Read All Reviews for Platinum Pets 24-ounce Embossed Non-tip Dog Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these bowls and love them! Nice non skid and can stand up to the dishwasher.

    Read More
    kcky February 7, 2017
  • not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    so I ordered 2 bowls and they say 24 ounce containers but they actually only hold 10 ounces. I have a big dog and need to hold 24 ounces of water and I had to buy another bowl so he has enough water! Very disappointed in Overstock.com

    Read More
    sodagirl80 May 21, 2013
  • Great price! Great color! Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This item was fast shipping! I got it within 2 days of purchase. It was packaged well and the 24K looks great! This size is ideal for food, not water for large dogs. I have a 55lb Husky and 20lb French Bulldog...this bowl size is perfect size for their food. I have one for each of them

    Read More
    runswithwolves January 19, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls were great, however my lab puppy had the rubber off the bottom is seconds, i left it off and they are still great bowls especially for the price.

    Read More
    ker0801 May 23, 2012
  • Rubber bottom won't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    This is suited for a small dog or cat. The rubber bottom falls off every time i use the bowl. I bought two, one for each of my large puppies and they don't work. They are very pretty, so if you have a small dog or a cat, good purchase.

    Read More
    positivenrg May 13, 2012
  • 24oz water bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fun colors and affordable price. Also seems to be solid construction for a dog water bowl. My only warning to others considering this bowl is its super small! No way it holds 24oz of water. Luckily I have a small dog (under 10lbs) so its not a huge deal but I was definitely expecting a bowl that held more water. It will not work for my bigger dog who can drain it in one visit to the water bowl.

    Read More
    maryez May 11, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the dog bowls, holds almost 2 cups of dog food, which is perfect for my lab. The pink is more neon, but still very adorable. Once again, happy with my purchases. Oh and the bowls did not move even with my lab puppy trying his hardest to.

    Read More
    mckenzie11 April 28, 2012
  • Excellent gift for my son's new dog. Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift to my son's new dog. He found the bowls were just perfect as they do not move around the room.

    Read More
    ginnysue9 April 28, 2012
  • Great bowl, lots of color choices.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it was timely and just what he needed and wanted. The red is definently candy apple.

    Read More
    kybackwoods February 9, 2012
  • A bowl is a bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large shallow bowl, perfcet for my 2 rather small pups to share.

    Read More
    kpb1206 January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links