Starting at: $63.49

Save $26.50 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinta International Eco-Friendly Raised Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Masltese
    Verified Purchase

    my son dog love his bed, comfortable and good quality -price

    Read More
    Angela P. April 6, 2017
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for my dog, now if I would get get her to use it! lol

    Read More
    Sherri L. July 6, 2016
  • Pet Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality - Our English Bull Dog Love This Bed!

    Read More
    Susan V. May 4, 2016
  • Robert B.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for smaller pets!

    Read More
    ROBERT B. April 17, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Waaayyyy overpriced for the quality. The pad cover is so cheap and thin. 2 Screws were missing, I've been meaning to contact the company..it's on my to do list.

    Read More
    Erin M. March 3, 2016
  • Worst purchase ever!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst item I have ever purchased. Terrible construction with a flimsy plastic material. The screws are plastic. Completely over priced even if it was given for free. Cannot say anything good about this item as it makes me feel scammed and jaded. Don't buy this!

    Read More
    Holly S. February 24, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    this was okay....not the best dog bed

    Read More
    justallmydogs January 5, 2016
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction, screws are plastic they break easily and come loose often.

    Read More
    Angie M. December 15, 2015
  • Cute little dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    The problem is my cat sleeps in it too! I'm waiting for another bed I bought from Overstock to come back in stock so there won't be any fights!!

    Read More
    lep627 November 19, 2015
  • Great size and look
    Verified Purchase

    The dog bed seems to be holding up and looks great with my other furniture. My only down side to it is that the cushion it comes with is too hard and also has a plastic inside cover that makes a lot of noise when the dogs get on it.

    Read More
    Jenny R. November 15, 2015
  • pets love
    Verified Purchase

    it is wonderful our pets love them. we have 3 beds for 3 dogs all thre sizes LOVE THEM

    Read More
    Mary G. November 11, 2015
  • pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my toy pomeranian

    Read More
    Ann Marie B. August 5, 2015
  • sturdy dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little small for my dog although she still gets in it. I wanted something for the den that looked nice. It fits in well.

    Read More
    bobbycb December 9, 2014
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and just the right size for a small dog. I actually love this item. The quality is excellent and my dog jumped on it and immediately fell in love with his new space. I do recommend this to others.

    Read More
    goldblooded49erfan August 21, 2014
  • factory poor
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice looking. How ever the factory drilled the holes in back wrong. I need a new back and how do I get it.

    Read More
    aalburyone March 16, 2014
  • Nice and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice medium sized bed. It is made of poly-wood, which I think will hold up better. Looks nicer than just a pet mattress laying on the floor. My French bulldog seems to like sleeping up a little higher too. Took 5 minutes to put together. Not crazy about the mattress, but I just wrapped an oversize fluffy towel around it to make it softer. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    itsjustgigi September 11, 2013
  • Identical match
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pet bed for my dogs. Picture matched actual product and extremely easy to put together. The only thing my dogs do not like is that the cushion has plastic around the inner cushion and it makes a noise when the dogs walk on it. So, I'm not sure if they are going to use it since they are avoiding it.

    Read More
    awesomeness1966 August 9, 2013
  • Looks nice, does its function
    Verified Purchase

    This pet bed does its function, my cat uses it. It didn't cost a fortune but wasn't cheap so for the price it does its job and looks nice. Blends in with the living room furniture. My cat is a large cat so it fits him well.

    Read More
    mypeanut12 July 30, 2013
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this bed is terrible. I have had to glue all of the parts together as it fell apart in less than one week of owning this. I purchased a large bed figuring it would hold up better for my largest dog of only 20 pounds. The pillow that cam with it is tearing apart at the seams and started with in one week of owning this. I tried to convince my wife not to buy this due to the other reviews, she did not listen. This bed amounts to throwing money away in less than one month. Save your money and go buy a nice meal, you will be able to enjoy it longer.

    Read More
    wildvan May 11, 2013
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our little min pin. I didn't want to spend a lot, however, this product isn't worth the price at all. It is extremely flimsy. We couldn't get it to stay put together according to the directions that came with the product so we had to superglue the pieces together because it kept falling apart. Now that it is superglued, we will see how long it lasts. However, it is still flimsy at best. On the plus side, I like the covered cushion that it came with. It looks nice and fits the bed well. Despite this, I would recommend you keep looking for another dog bed.

    Read More
    lissaleigh March 17, 2013
Sponsored Links