Today: $119.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Petmate X-large Pet Porter II

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this crate for several years now and this has gone through several puppies. Easy to put together and take down. I loved ordering this on-line and having it delivered to my house instead of trying to fit it into my car and dragging this home. I believe this will last for many more years.

    Read More
    4dogs1cat September 21, 2016
  • Good Pet Crate
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this crate for our first puppy to have a safe place for him at dog shows. it is light weight and sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser86966 February 20, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and economical, pleanty of room for my three year old Aussie.

    Read More
    Paul M. January 13, 2016
  • Kona Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really big and my pooch loves it!

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 5, 2015
  • Gets the job done and isn't hard on the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This crate is exactly as advertised. Works perfectly for our 85 lb German Shepherd. Would buy again.

    Read More
    hirsch03 April 29, 2015
  • growing weim loves
    Verified Purchase

    our 60# weim fits perfect, can stand up and stretch out just fine

    Read More
    Carole M. February 23, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to fit two medium size rabbits comfortably for transit. Sturdy. Good size air holes for ventilation. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    CLJ January 31, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price! After spending months looking for the right product for the right price I found it!

    Read More
    akriedberg September 18, 2014
  • This is a great pet carrier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pet carrier. It is very solid but still light to carry. Most of the wait is from the dog.

    Read More
    dbeas1 August 23, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We use this every evening for our 80# pit. The size is just right for him. He's able to move and turn around. This was a lot more in other stores. Great value

    Read More
    cindy299 June 25, 2013
  • Petmate X-large Pet Porter II
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the value. 50 more characters added

    Read More
    burkedental April 25, 2013
  • best price
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price anywhere for this extra large dog crate. It shipped fast and with their very inexpensive shipping, it was the best buy available. My dog had a smaller older version of the same brand crate, and I must say the quality of the product itself went downhill...the new crate is much flimsier than the old one, it bows when leaned on or pressed against, the older crate is very sturdy and strong even after 10 years (got it second hand from a family member, so it was already 10 years old but in perfect shape). I don't plan on flying the dog anywhere, so the new crate is fine for its purpose, which is to give the dog a quiet space when he wants it. But if I were using it fly, I would check out other brands in person to test the strength of crate. But Overstock rocks.

    Read More
    lynndimass April 23, 2013
  • pet porter ll
    Verified Purchase

    This was / is a great product, my mid-size dog, soon to be, a large, size dog, luvs it!!!!!!! I can hear him snoring, while napping.

    Read More
    meshaling April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links