Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Petmate Medium Pet Porter Pet Carrier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality carrier.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good size and very rugged. It has held up through an out-of-state move and also many trips to the vet. It is still like new and will last for many more years to come.

    Read More
    ellsworthy September 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great little carrier for cats. Worked fine, has help up and I have had not problems with it other than actually getting my cat, who hates cat carriers, actually inside the carrier!! Not a fault of the product, but a function of my persnickety cat😊

    Read More
    mdeemar May 27, 2017
  • PEGGY'S
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD SIZE FOR ALL MY CATS

    Read More
    prokey June 15, 2016
  • great size & price
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed! great size and price - and loved the color!

    Read More
    sammy March 22, 2016
  • Great for The Price
    Verified Purchase

    This carrier is perfect for trips to the vets and other short outings. It is lightweight and easy to put together.

    Read More
    gdgrief123 March 11, 2016
  • Med Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in handle for when I need to take my pet to the doctors!

    Read More
    Debbie L. February 9, 2016
  • Pet Crate
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this pet carrier was excellent!! Would only order from Overstock

    Read More
    honeysoap January 3, 2016
  • Becky I.
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, easy to use, and practical. Like it very much.

    Read More
    Becky I. December 22, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Cats loved it and weren't damaged easily

    Read More
    Rachel V. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Use this to transfer my large cat to Vet. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Anna T. November 16, 2015
  • J.P. Sloan
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute life saver. He's never traveled so I was hesitant to try and get him inside. I now leave it out, it's like a cave or crib. When I can't locate him he's usually inside. It's sturdy, well constructed and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank, J.P.

    Read More
    Jan S. July 22, 2015
  • very small, not medium at all.
    Verified Purchase

    Animal must be less than 15 pounds. would be all right for small dog or small cat.

    Read More
    Nadine R. July 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our 11 lb. male cat. He's a bit taller (long and thin), and this is a great carrier for him. In fact, when we are at the vet, he and our female kitty will both hide in here and snuggle together because they are scared lol. So it's very spacious.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. June 30, 2015
  • Jackie S
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, arrived quickly, no problems.

    Read More
    Jackie S. June 29, 2015
  • high quality, easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    this carrier is high quality plastic, and is easy to store when not in use. it's the perfect size for a larger cat. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    raycemom April 23, 2015
  • Nice crate!
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for our 6lb Shih Tzu. The size was a bit deceiving, turned out much smaller than I anticipated but good size for our little dog.

    Read More
    Amanda R. March 7, 2015
  • This is a great product at the best price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for Boris, my 13 pound cat. The carrier is roomy and solidly built, and the price on Overtock was unbeatable.

    Read More
    garyboz January 7, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We just brought 2 cats on a 2,000 mile trip in these carriers. They had lot of room and i padded them well. The 2 carriers fit front to front on the back seat of my 4 door Silverado. I am VERY pleased with them.

    Read More
    itsmecdd December 22, 2014
  • Wrong Product was being shipped to Customers
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was shipping the wrong product to customers. I am surprised no one ever realized that they were getting a product they didn't pay for. Description says two (2) compartments, customers were getting one (1). Sure the color is nice, but it was not what was suppose to be shipped. They one being sent is of lesser quality and material wise and space wise was less that what should have been sent. It should be for a lesser price. Quality Control already confirmed that its wrong and will soon update this information.

    Read More
    cduque26 March 6, 2014
  • Average Product, arrived with cosmetic damage
    Verified Purchase

    Our carrier arrived this weekend and there were several scratches on it. Not enough to send it back, but still. I was expecting a sage green and gray combo color but it's actually a brighter uglier green. I was disappointed to see a sticker on the back that says "weight limit 15 lbs" which I did not see in the product description. My cat actually fits in the small carrier and I knew the medium would be spacious, and yet she weighs 17 lbs. The product does appear to be made more cheaply than previous models, however we are going to keep it and try it and hope that it is sufficient.

    Read More
    jewel32482 February 16, 2014