Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Petmate Large Deluxe 108-oz Fresh Flow Pet Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for our family dog and cat for about 2 years now. works great.

    Read More
    Valerie H. August 1, 2017
  • Petmste pet fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I threw mine out because no matter how much I took it apart to clean, it still got slimy all of the time and I believe that's dangerous for my dogs and cats health.its just too hard to clean no matter how often you do it and try

    Read More
    pammymoe July 3, 2017
  • Pet Water Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best water bowl- I have 3 large Maine Coon cats and this one lasts! Great buy!

    Read More
    Anna P. March 11, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to entice my sick cat to drink more water. Works as described.

    Read More
    riehmco November 30, 2016
  • Some mechanical ability needed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product for over a year now, as a matter of fact it was my first purchase from overstock. My dog loves it and uses it often, now that he's over his fear of it. I would have given 5 stars, but for the exception that it needs to be taken apart about every other week so that you can clean the pump. If you buy this, save the assembly instructions, you will need them.

    Read More
    John H. October 7, 2016
  • Pet Water bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, saves so much time and keeps water flowing which our cat loved

    Read More
    Michele P. July 12, 2016
  • Monty H.
    Verified Purchase

    this is not for us-cats didn't like at all and wouldn't drink from it

    Read More
    Monty H. July 7, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like is the dish doesn't unplug at the dish so you have to unplug the dish and take the cord with you to clean the dish.

    Read More
    lindyj May 3, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this fountain lasted more than a year for my cats. Not designed for a Mastiff to drink out of.

    Read More
    Heather M. March 22, 2016
  • Dog Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    works great. but my dog wont use it.....

    Read More
    Casey B. March 16, 2016
  • petmate
    Verified Purchase

    well the water part keep making noise to load

    Read More
    anthony w. December 17, 2015
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    great for a multy dog house as I have

    Read More
    Richard P. December 16, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the cat's love it, and are using it daily. Great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser61333 December 7, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this but when I got it, it really isn't that big. I have to add water after 2 or 3 days. I wanted something to last longer.

    Read More
    Catherine B. December 1, 2015
  • Dogs and cat love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 3 poodles and cat

    Read More
    execrn2010 November 25, 2015
  • Quiet as is promised
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned one of these to be able to speak to comparison relative to noise but this one is very quiet. Holds a sizeable amount of water for longer weekends away from the kitties. They enjoy to drink off the "waterslide"

    Read More
    melmor November 24, 2015
  • Great fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Works fabulously well. Holds water for about two weeks, but I clean and refill it at least once a week. Filters are not sold at Petsmart or Petco, but you can get them on Amazon reasonably. I did put some river rocks in the bottom because my cats were dropping pieces of food in so that they could see the bottom, but they drink from it all the time now.

    Read More
    kasinpat November 11, 2015
  • Loved and studyied by the fury friends
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase they all love to drink out of it I'm gonna get a second just not sure which type

    Read More
    Audra W. November 5, 2015
  • small tank
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish it had a bigger tank. It works well my son tossed the box or I would have returned it.

    Read More
    Ana L. October 26, 2015
  • Quite
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it would be too noisy and scare my cat away from it but it's very quite and does what it says! Good price too.

    Read More
    Blair D. October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links