Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Petmate Deluxe Large 108-oz Cat Purifying Free Flowing Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain was purchased for our family's third cat. I miss the charcoal filters that came with this unit about 10 years ago.

    Read More
    Lori L B. April 13, 2017
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    works well. my cats love it!

    Read More
    Steve F. November 12, 2016
  • Pet Water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    great size but a real pain to clean

    Read More
    gr8soul October 17, 2016
  • Our cats love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This solved our issue of our cats knocking water out of the bowl and onto the floor!

    Read More
    Andrea P. March 14, 2016
  • Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of edges inside that are squared off and so hard to get into the small spaces to clean. Hard to get the top off, too, in order to get inside. This could have been designed much better.

    Read More
    dbcdbcdbc February 9, 2016
  • water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It worked fine at the beginning. The filter needs to be changed too frequently. I couldn't give fresh water every day.

    Read More
    silvergal26 January 25, 2016
  • Water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, keeps water fresh

    Read More
    Chad L. January 19, 2016
  • Petmate Water Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Works good however can hear pump running.

    Read More
    Carla L. November 30, 2015
  • Good water solution for pets
    Verified Purchase

    I got this so my two cats would have an extra water source. I have two cats and clean and change this water about every three days. In order to keep it sanitary, you need to take the whole dispenser apart each time to remove any scum from the parts. I don't think it's any more convenient than their water bowl, but they seem to enjoy using it.

    Read More
    carolyng123 August 28, 2015
  • very nice water bowl
    Verified Purchase

    My cats all prefer running water and love this bowl!

    Read More
    chowdanes August 7, 2015
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    First one lasted 15 years. Two cats are happy and healthy with their Petmate fountain.

    Read More
    bcbryant July 29, 2015
  • water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it works good. Keep an eye on the water on hot days it evaporates faster because the water is circulating. But I am shore you and the cat will agree it is better then standing water!!

    Read More
    Gary P. May 26, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Sort of a pain to maintain, back to just a glass bowl for the cat.

    Read More
    jenyjens May 3, 2015
  • Cat likes it ...
    Verified Purchase

    but maintenance is a pain : the low-voltage pump power-cord should have a 'disconnect' at the device, not 8' away! The front water-tank (into which the pumped water slides down) should have a fine mesh stainless well-fitting screen! But my darling 'Chewie' loves it .... (but he doesn't have to clean it!) I'm gonna insert a disconnect plug/jack and screen myself .. then I'll give ME a 5 star ...

    Read More
    tkjtkj May 1, 2015
  • works well but...
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this exact fountain in the past and was pleased with it - the one I got works well, but pump is a bit noisy - was considering returning it, but use it in a part of the house where it’s not an issue. I may have just gotten a bad one.

    Read More
    Peter M. April 29, 2015
  • cat loves
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves this and drinks lots of water now. Wish they came with more filters. Cheaper to buy new one each year than order more filters.

    Read More
    8792566 April 24, 2015
  • KyWildcat
    Verified Purchase

    My cats love this fountain. As soon as I filled it with water and plugged it in, they were hooked. They love their fresh water.

    Read More
    ky22kash January 15, 2015
  • My cat loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    She definitely drinks more water since I set this up. She loves drinking from the flowing part rather than the bowl it collects in. I'm very happy w/ this buy.

    Read More
    ylla87 December 28, 2014
  • Makes too much noise
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. Only problem is that it makes a loud humming sound and my cats won't go near it. Other than that, it works great.

    Read More
    DawnB December 10, 2014
  • Cats flock to this water source!
    Verified Purchase

    Our cats love this bowl and are fascinated by the waterfall. One cat drinks from the bowl and the other who loves running faucets drinks from the waterfall.

    Read More
    queenlizbee September 6, 2014
Sponsored Links