Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.98

At other retailer: $178.72

Save $33.74 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PetStairz Big Dog 3-step Pet Stairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pet Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love them. Great purchase. My big dogs had problems getting on the bed. These are perfect.

    Read More
    pokeypup5 July 4, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just foam... my 35lb puggle wouldn't trust these, let alone my large dog. If they stepped on the edge they'd flip them and really get hurt. Sorry but these are not for a large dog. They're going back.

    Read More
    lconroy July 2, 2017
  • Pricey but perfect for a 130 lb+ dog!
    Verified Purchase

    If you read the details of other dog steps for sale that are less expensive it sounds like you get what you pay for so I purchased this one and I am not disappointed. Trained my mastiff in about 5 minutes how to get up them. Teaching her to use them to get off the bed is next. (Our bed is too tall and I don't want to risk injury as she jumps on and off.) I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sandra M. March 8, 2017
  • Sturdy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my large breed dog to got on and off the bed as our bed is extremely high. It took some training, but she uses the stairs and it's much better for her shoulders.

    Read More
    OstkUser939731 February 4, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these stairs are perfect for my high bed and my old/sick dog was able to use them to get on the bed very well.

    Read More
    Stephen W. January 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stairs for 8 year old 150 lb chocolate lab to get up on my bed and they work great! I was afraid they were going to collapse since he's so big, but they hold up very well.!

    Read More
    jjjlbp January 27, 2017
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I use this along side of my bed and to help my 80 lb., 12 year old dog get in and out of the car. Have had it a year and has held up well considering his size. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    merilyn January 19, 2017
  • Hawesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little training for my 5 year old lab but she got it. She has a bad knee from surgery this was just the ticket.

    Read More
    Kelly8 H. October 11, 2016
  • Love the Stairs and so does the cat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stairs because they are 20" wide while all the others I found around the same price were 15-16". 15-16" wide simply just isn't enough room for a cat or dog to walk/balance on especially if they are blind or arthritic. The width and height are both good, and it's well worth the money. My old, blind cat took to them immediately and has no problem getting up and down.

    Read More
    crissi69 August 30, 2016
  • Not good for large or elderly dogs
    Verified Purchase

    The steps are made of foam covered with material. My dog is 65 pounds and would not climb up them as the steps compressed with his weight. I would have expected a denser material for better support as this was to be used as steps.

    Read More
    999anonymous August 29, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs loves it. Perfect size for my dog. He loves to hang out on the top stair.

    Read More
    MCW August 2, 2016
  • My dog is my baby
    Verified Purchase

    I got a bed way too high for my pup. She loves these stairs. The only issue is that they do move a bit/aren't secure--which scared my dog at 1st. I attached the stairs to my bed so they don't move & she's so happy! Great product.

    Read More
    Samantha R. May 24, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves it, got a few so she does not get scared because she's old, and likes to jump from the bed, but these stairs are perfect for a 50 pound dog, thank you!!!

    Read More
    ChristieRock May 23, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the big dog stairs for my small dogs as it is easier for them to run up them. Just bought another set for my mother in law too. She loves them. Wish I could purchase a new cover for my stairs though.

    Read More
    Adrienne R. May 22, 2016
  • Big Steps for Little Paws
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these steps because they were the perfect height for our bed, first purchase of this kind, now we own 2 other pieces of different size and height, these stairs prevent unnecessary wear and tear of the joints.

    Read More
    Lynn C. March 29, 2016
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before I finally bought these steps. It helped seeing the dog on the steps next to the bed. I have a 65lb dog & needed to make sure the steps weren't too small. Found this item on other sites, but Overstock had the best price. Shipped for free and super fast. I got within 3 days. The product itself is sturdy for a big dog getting up and down but yet light weight enough for me to pick up and move around. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    mellievinelli March 24, 2016
  • First set of steps that works for dogs >25 lbs
    Verified Purchase

    Most steps have narrow treads and are too flimsy other than small dogs which is not a help. These steps are closed cell foam and have sufficient tread depth that my old 55 lbs springer can safely, carefully move from the floor to the bed on his own terms. The fleece cover also keeps the steps from slipping on my tile floors which is also a bonus.

    Read More
    Virginia H. November 13, 2015
  • PERFECT FOR YOUR OLDER DOG
    Verified Purchase

    EZ TO COME UP AND OFF BED

    Read More
    em1 July 23, 2015
  • Marya Larue
    Verified Purchase

    My Cocker Spanial loves these stairs she is 11 years old so these stairs made it so much easier for her to get up on the bed ! Easier for me too I don't have to lift her up on the bed ! Great invention!

    Read More
    Marya L. April 9, 2015
  • 2nd time purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Our first set of stairs wore out.. so I purchased another set which the dogs hated and wouldn't use. I returned those and came back to Overstock and found the same set. They were happy so that is all that matters! The first set took about 5 years to wear down. There is foam inside and I do take the cover off occasionally and wash it in cold water. I would purchase again!

    Read More
    cherbie1959 March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links