Today $167.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PetStairz 6-step Soft and Portable Foam Steps and Beige Sherpa Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my little doggies
    Verified Purchase

    These stairs are not only functional but they look fashionable in my bedroom. I love the cover. Easily removed and washed. Also, since it is made of foam, it is light and easily moved.

    Read More
    OstkUser1253740 August 1, 2017
  • Dog Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Our Min Pins can finally get on the bed by themselves :)

    Read More
    dawn7455 March 11, 2017
  • Soft but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My two Maltese used these steps immediatlely. The soft sherpa covering makes it easier for them to maneuver. They fit perfectly. I have a very tall King size four poster bed. I placed the steps sideways next to the bed and they are tall enough to reach the top mattress. Pricey but worth it for my dogs.

    Read More
    Maggie1221 January 17, 2017
  • Pet Stairz
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Ordered four (4). Dogs love them

    Read More
    cheryle23 October 31, 2016
  • petstairz
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found the height needed in this product; perfect for a small dog and works sidewise against bed to take up less space. very satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser308910 June 21, 2016
  • Ms Susan Kravitx
    Verified Purchase

    To high for my puppy she is to small

    Read More
    Susan K. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very high mattress/box spring set up. And these steps are perfect for our 3 fur babies to climb up to bed! I can remove the cover and wash it from time to time. Great quality.

    Read More
    Penny H. April 10, 2016
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for our bed. Our chihuahua loves them!

    Read More
    JBB February 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these (different heights) for couches and beds. My beagle has joint issues and these soft steps are easy for her. The harder steps were more difficult. I strongly recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    Candida V K. October 26, 2015
  • Great Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Sturdy stairs my dog loves them

    Read More
    Linda H. October 10, 2015
  • Awesome steps!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 5 chihuahuas and they all use these steps and it saves them from jumping off things. Very sturdy and I def would recommend. My biggest chi is 20 pounds and they have no problem holding him or more than one on them at a time!

    Read More
    punk1177 May 27, 2015
  • Dog mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good quality, buy steeper than expected. At first my chichuahua was scared of the steps and they were too steep for her. Especially going down but now she loves running up them. Some times she still jumps off the bed when she thinks food is around, but she does use the steps to get down. I still think they are too steep for her little legs but it's better than jumping off the bed all the time. If you can find steps this high that are not as steep I recommend trying those. However, they are great for the cat, who doesn't really need them but likes them too.

    Read More
    Dog Mom April 9, 2015
  • Perfect for small dog
    Verified Purchase

    I have a high bed and a small dog and this is just right. The steps are just small enough for my dog to climb up to the bed. I want to order another one but it's sold out. 😟

    Read More
    leonken April 7, 2015
  • Perfect for the little doggies
    Verified Purchase

    We use two back to back at the foot of the bed. Now our terrier can come up on her own.

    Read More
    Alfazoid March 13, 2015
  • GREAT STAIRS FOR LITTLE OR HANDICAPPED DOGS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A VERRRRRY HIGH BED AND THESE STAIRS FIT THE BILL WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING MY YORKIE ON MY BED. IT IS VERY STURDY - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND...

    Read More
    Shop 'til I Drop December 6, 2014
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    My Lhasa Apso is two years old and has had difficulty in climbing another set of stairs I had purchased elsewhere: I took a chance in this set of stairs and I am totally pleased. They are well-made and a terrific bargain for the price point - but, most importantly, my dog no longer has a problem reaching my bed top which is about 28 inches high. Any dog would benefit from these steps because it eliminates the danger of their jumping down from any heights and causing serious issues with their legs. If you love your pet as much as I, do not hesitate for a moment and invest in the health and safety of your precious pet!!! if these steps are too tall, there are other options available - but be careful, there are some out there that are a total waste of money; do a little research and make the wise choice!

    Read More
    rmiglucci April 23, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I have three shih-tzu dogs and a very high bed I needed an item that would allow them to climb down not jump down. I have it setting on carpet and it stays put without issue. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    dido7140 September 5, 2012
  • Puppy steps work wonders
    Verified Purchase

    These puppy steps are simple wonderful! My 5 lb Peekapoo is now able to come and go as she pleases without me constantly having to lift her up or down. Perfect size for her little legs to reach the top of my tall bed. Thanks.

    Read More
    aeromom60 January 31, 2012
  • steps perfect for 4 pound dog
    Verified Purchase

    Now my little "Sarah" can just come and go as she pleases from my bed. I was constantly picking her up and then lifting her down, the steps have really made my life easier.

    Read More
    heldear December 9, 2011
  • Easy to maneuver and the dogs love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These steps are expensive for foam covered in sherpa, BUT if you have a dachshund or any dog that sometimes jumps, and you want to protect them, then get these steps! My girl dachshund thinks she is really the princess with these. Because the steps are soft and lightweight, the dogs love to slide down them with their back feet out, which is hilarious! We keep them at our bed, which is high, so they're perfect. Costly...yes, but less expensive than back surgery or worse for your beloved pet. After receivining these steps, we would buy them all over again!

    Read More
    decoratorgirl1 September 16, 2011