Today: $71.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PetStairz 3-step Foam Pet Steps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great for my chihuhua's
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft compared to all of the other stairs out there that are either hard plastic or the wood ones that are very expensive.

    Read More
    Sara M. May 25, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have an 11 pound Shih Tzu, Miya and she loves these steps. We also bought the 4-step for our high bed for her to get on. They both are perfect for her size and love that they are foam to help prevent her getting hurt on them. She mastered them both in one attempt, of course with a treat. You won't be disappointed. FYI, I rarely give reviews, but I had to with these steps.

    Read More
    Julie F. April 12, 2017
  • Finally......
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have found the steps I have been looking for for years. I have wasted too much money purchasing other steps for our three puppy dogs. These are perfect: size, construction, softness, and price at Overstock.

    Read More
    Dianne J. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect Steps for Small Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lightweight steps for couch or chair. My 6lb maltipoo had no problem learning to use them right away.

    Read More
    OstkUser592655 September 29, 2016
  • Dog Step
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work for platform bed

    Read More
    suzanne w. July 2, 2016
  • Puppy stairs
    Verified Purchase

    My little puppy took to these stairs immediately. He uses them to get on and off the sofa. A great purchase. Love the softness of them and the removable/washable cover.

    Read More
    gracie865 June 21, 2016
  • PERFECT For my little Bichon!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the steps pretty fast and immediately placed at the bottom of our bed beside a bench so it faces the bench and the side is against the bed. We have carpet so I did not need to attach the anti-slip pad that was included in the package. My little girl started using it immediately! She hasn't been able to get on the bed by herself for about a year, so we are very pleased. It is soft so if you accidently bump it it won't hurt. The 3-step size is perfect for our needs and firm enough for all three of our dogs; the heaviest of which is 17 lbs. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this. It looks nice in our room and I consider it an excellent purchase! I priced out foam and it would have cost more to make my own and it is lightweight so I like it better than something my husband proposed making from wood. If my dogs get to the point of not being able to get on the couch then I definitely purchase another one, although taking it from room to room would not be a problem since it is small and light. Love it.

    Read More
    centaurita December 23, 2015
  • Easy Steps
    Verified Purchase

    My little 5lb Yorkie loves using these steps to get on our bed.

    Read More
    shoozie60 June 24, 2015
  • pup love
    Verified Purchase

    Great helper for the pooch for sure. Quality

    Read More
    shelbi l. May 5, 2015
  • Best steps ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other pet stairs, and these are by far the best. We put them on carpet so they don't slide around (but they do come with a non-slip pad if you need it). They are firm (even my adult daughter has sat on them with no problem). Our dogs are both under 15 lbs. They have no fear of them because they make no noise when being used. We have beds with wood side boards and all other stairs made a loud noise when the dogs used them. I have two of these, a 3-step and a 4-step and I have to say if I ever have to purchase stairs again I will look for these. I received them very quickly as well, which is a big plus!

    Read More
    Jan November 12, 2014
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cat, Josie, who is older and can't jump as high. I put it next to my bed and she uses it sometimes. She still jumps up onto the bed most of the time, though. I imagine when she has more trouble she will use it more often. The stairs are soft, easy to move around, and don't interefere with the bedroom's small space. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    tess46 September 26, 2013
  • Love PetStairz!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my two 7 year old little dogs (a Pomeranian and Pom-Chi). They are the perfect size for the dogs to get on and off of the couch without jumping. I bought something similar years ago for the bedroom as my bed is rather high but that company no longer exists so I was extremely happy to find PetStairz. They are soft so I don't hurt myself when I bump into them and they are light and easy to move. Mine are on carpet so slipping is not an issue. The dogs got used to them very quickly and I no longer have to worry about them jumping off of the furniture and injuring their little legs. The covers are washable and the steps are long lasting. I have tried other styles of doggie steps (plastic and wooden) and these are the ones that the we prefer. I would definitely recommend PetStairz to all pet owners.

    Read More
    dpetro612 May 5, 2013
  • Great for old doggies
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for my little old doggie! She can get on the couch with no problem. Highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    mtmegan March 13, 2013
  • PetStairz
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 5-step stairs for our two miniature Dachsunds to climb up to the 4-poster bed. Lola races up and down the stairz. Maddie, the 8-lb. one won't go up, but she does use them to get off the bed. We feel so much better not worrying about them jumping and hurting their backs. Just recently we purchased the 3-step for the family room. We are equally as happy with this set, as they both can climb up to the couch and off again. Both Stairz are light-weight and easy to move around, and soft on paws. We're very happy with this product.

    Read More
    katharine44 February 20, 2013
  • Exactly as it states on the box!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the three step and the five step for my Pekingese who has very short legs and it was for easy access for her to climb up to her chair. As the breed has little legs regardless how old the dog is, my pekingese ( six month puppy) takes a run at the steps and she loves the fun of getting to the top! There is a rubber non slip sheet under the base of the steps to stop the steps moving while in use. The fleese cover is machine washable and fits perectly back on to the steps after drying. They look better than what I thought they would be. I am really delighted with both sets of steps. The five step is when she masters the three steps and then can get up to my daughter's bed for snuggles. I would recommend this product. It looks excellent!

    Read More
    3anderson February 4, 2013
  • Great stairs for little dogs!

    We got a new couch that was higher than our old couch, and our 2 chihuahuas were very confused by this. So, ordered this and they have learned to use it. A perfect solution! Unobtrusive, easily moveable, and most of all, not ugly!

    Read More
    dollmissdoll January 23, 2013
  • PetStaiz are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My dachshund recently developed a back problem and is no longer allowed to jump on and off furniture. I looked at many different styles of pet stairs, including ramps, and PetStairz seemed perfect. They are very well made, compact, provide support and most importantly, are short enough for little dogs to easily manage. The fleece cover is removable for washing. In addition, Overstock's price was excellent. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    keith2121 January 17, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Safe for toes in the dark, and easy and painless to kick from place to place because they are very light. They do tend to slip a bit if the dogs go fast but that's what makes them easy to kick about. There is a no-slip thingy to stick to the bottom but it collects dust and whatnot and does slip. They are comfy for the dogs, who took right to them. I only wish the cover were a darker color so the dirt wouldn't show so much.

    Read More
    schmirk November 20, 2012
  • The best stairs out there
    Verified Purchase

    The best dog stairs I have found. Have them all over the house for my little Bichons

    Read More
    hobbes12 November 13, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These stairs are great for small pets and/or aging pets that may have trouble getting onto a bed or couch. I already had the four step version but needed the three step for the couch. The foam steps are durable and the cover can easily be washed.

    Read More
    microzapman September 28, 2012
Sponsored Links