Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PetGear Special Edition Convenient Stylish Stroller (Up to 45 pounds)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this pet carrier for years now.It was my first purchase from Overstock! It was sure worth it...able to walk to my vet,and my cats are calm!

    Read More
    marilyn s. August 9, 2017
  • Got two Ragdolls.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two Ragdolls cats, Rags & Riley🐭 They are docile, non-defensive indoor residents. If you pick one up, he goes limp, like a ragdoll. This stroller is high quality with a place for a drink and your keys. Good wheels. We get to go for strolls outside🐱🐱 These are large cats and the both fit together in the stroller, which also has an area on the bottom for an obedient, regular, small 🐶

    Read More
    Anglebar1 June 8, 2017
  • Dfordiana
    Verified Purchase

    Great, both dogs fit comfortably.

    Read More
    OstkUser339768 August 14, 2016
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . My Bichon loves it too.

    Read More
    Virginia F. April 15, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    My dog weighs 25 lbs but this stroller is absolutely meant for a much smaller dog that they say. There is not a lot of space in the interior and the netting on the front is really flimsy. My dog broke the stroller an hour after we opened it. Not worth the money. Totally disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser57606 November 7, 2015
  • I wish reviewers would be more specific
    Verified Purchase

    Since it's listed for a dog up to 45 lbs, I assumed my 35 lb girl would fit just fine. Maybe if she was Houdini and I could get her to scrunch herself into a little ball. I wish other reviewers had specified their dog's weight and length. (My dog is 26inches from snout to bum.) I can't take my dog on public trans unless she's in a carrier so I was hoping this would be the solution. It's back in the box and too late to return, so a good lesson in shopping online for me.

    Read More
    shantiquax November 2, 2015
  • Take your pet for a walk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for longer walks with my 14-1/2 year old miniature Schnauzer. When she gets tired I just put her in and continue my walk.

    Read More
    juliep2104 October 30, 2015
  • I Love this Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This Stroller is Amazing! I purchased it because my dog, Mimi, broke her leg. It was everything I expected & even more. It is really comfortable for both myself and Mimi. I would highly recommend it for all dog owners. It has a basket under the stroller for all my items,(no need for me to carry anything). I'm SOooo Happy for this Purchase! I know I'll be using a lot.

    Read More
    Judy L. July 17, 2015
  • Pet wheels
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for walking pets after the heat

    Read More
    Lynn K. April 29, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper is a little difficult to manage, but overall, a great product that my pet was happy riding around in. It is great for long hauls through the airport.

    Read More
    uncangela January 26, 2015
  • Great, except for two items!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pet stroller. My first one was great but didn't collapse and was becoming a problem for me to see out the back of my SUV. So, I started looking and found this PetGear stroller.....it's easy to move around, collapses quickly and safely and it's lightweight which is important for me as I have two weak knees. However, there are two areas that I feel were not displayed well. One I had a suspicion the other was a surprise. 1) It might be able to hold up to 45# but the seating area is very narrow - too narrow. I have two 9# King Charles Spaniels and they can not sit comfortably without squishing each other. They have to sit one in front and one in back. I don't like that. 2) My suspicion -and this is a big one, the front area does not have a strong metal support and I do not zip my dogs closed, so my dogs(s) can step on the front and it will collapse causing them to easily fall out. I can feel a support but it is not nearly strong enough to hold the front up and in place. I would not recommend this nor would I buy another one. I will be contacting the company and will expect them to remedy the situation. My *** stroller was better equip for that safety factor then this one. Never had a problem with it, just wouldn't collapse.

    Read More
    pattidq1150 May 28, 2013
  • No Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the cotter pins and hubcaps were missing but when I turned the stroller upside down to put it back into the box to return it, the little bag with the directions and the cotter pins and hubcaps fell out. Thank goodness! We went for our first walk this morning and it was a hit with all my neighbors! And the 3 chihuahuas too!!!

    Read More
    docrain November 8, 2012
  • keep on looking
    Verified Purchase

    It took one week for the zipper to pop off! No, it wasnt my 4 pound dog, it was the cheap zipper you installed! Its a nice looking stroller but if your looking for a full enclosure so people cant just stick their hands in and pet this stroller isnt the one... I am stuck with a broken zipper which means I can not use it for crowed places. When you spend this much money you expect quality not a weeks worth.

    Read More
    heresadeal August 18, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and more sturdy than I thought it would be. Assembly was just a few minutes. There is a small lead to attach a collar to inside and that was helpful to train the nervous dog to stay in. I have 2 small dogs and I put them together for the ride. Very happy with this purchase and the price.

    Read More
    peeks13 June 9, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, having a hard time training dog to like it, bu it steers easy and seems very sturdy

    Read More
    jditt February 29, 2012
  • Great Stoller
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great stroller. The stroller was bigger then I expected and I love all the additional features such as the large nylon storage basket, cup holders, hand brakes and cell phone pocket. I have a small dog and I attend many pet friendly events and this stroller is the perfect way to go anywhere with my small dog. When we attend large venues she is safe and secure, and it is perfect for taking her for long walks since she is smaller and unable to travel for more then a few blocks. There was a little more assembly then I would prefer, but it only took 45 minutes to put together. I would recommend this stroller to anyone.

    Read More
    aria0217 January 27, 2012
  • Petgear Stroller does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stroller. I have a 13 pound pug who was a rescued breeding dog. She loves to travel in the stroller and is very comfortable. I know the stroller is rated for 45 pounds. I'm not sure a 45 pound dog would have enough room, but for my little one it's perfect. The item was ordered on a Wednesday and arrived on Friday. Great deal, great stroller, great transaction!

    Read More
    carbonkim December 31, 2011
  • The cadillac of strollers, biotches
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using it everyday to take our 12 lb cat for a walk. There is plenty of room for him in there to lay down and get comfy. He even sleeps in there when it's parked in the house LOL It steers great and is a smooooth ride. Get one!

    Read More
    dawnczar November 1, 2011
  • Nice Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    The first one that came was defective, I returned that one and O.co sent me an exchange. The second one that came was perfect in every way and works great. I have bought a Pet Gear Stroller from O.co before and still have it, used it for my older dog that I no longer have. We have used this one for 3 years now. Thought a change would be fun in a smaller version for my smaller dog that I have now, will still use both. Comes in handy when she walks a couple of miles, then rests. Then walks again&rests again. She loves it. We use the basket to put our water, cell phone, keys, etc.,towel in case we want to sit in the grass at the park. Can go for longer walks, enjoy the day and not have to carry her and all the stuff we take that makes life comfortable. She was scared at first, but then noticed that it is a fun thing and she loves it. Some dogs take more time than others to get used to it, short times are good to start with, could not live without my Petgear Strollers. Thank you O.Co for your excellent service!

    Read More
    terrierlover November 1, 2011
  • Great Pet Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is very easy to handle and both my small dogs fit in it. I wish i would have bought it sooner it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    josie120 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links