Starting at: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Studio Wrought Iron Raised Diner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very functional and attractive raised diner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This raised diner is the perfect size and height for large breed dogs in the largest size. It works perfectly for my St. Bernard. Easy to assemble your furry friend will be dining in style.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Is excellent for our Saint Bernard!! Works great for her!!!

    Read More
    Carolyn J J. April 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble and good height for my family

    Read More
    Lois M. February 8, 2016
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 3, 2015
  • Very nice, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a raised bowl for quite a while. The ones that I have found are either to low, bowls are too small or they are ugly or flimsy. I got the 2 quart as I have a Goldendoodle she is about the size of a large Standard Poodle. If you have a larger breed than that I would suggest the next size. Also the price of this was very reasonable compared to what I have priced in the stores.It also says some assembly. There are no instructions, just letters on the stand that indicate where everything goes it is not hard to figure out. And bye the way the dimensions are 20" long, 9" deep, 10" high. Yes the advertisement has the dimensions but does not say which they are, hope this helps

    Read More
    jlv1961 September 4, 2014
  • Adorable, elegant pet stand for cats or dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the smallest size of this Pet Diner for my five cats, and I am very happy with it. It arrived assembled, but also came with instructions on how to assemble it. It is a nice, matte black finish, and made of sturdy metal. The little pet dishes hold just enough dry food and water to make a great "feeding station" for my cats. I also really like the size, because the stand is large enough that I can substitute two small bowls for the manufacturer's bowls when I need to put them into the dishwasher. I never worry about spillage, and the tailored look of the black metal is modern and pretty enough that it fits in with my decor. The raised height of the Pet Diner also helps my kitties who are older and have arthritis...it is very nice for them not to have to lay down to eat and drink, and it helps all of my cats' digestion. The petite size is perfect for cats, and I'm sure that the next size up would work well, also. A great product!

    Read More
    crowservo July 22, 2014
  • Doggie Diner
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a raised dog feeder and most were not high enough or very flimsy. The Pet Studio wrought iron feeder is extremely sturdy and fits well into ant decor. My lab loves the feeder and when he eats he is fast and has destroyed other feeders because of them being too flimsy. The stainless steel bowls are also a good quality and clean well. I'm extremely happy with my purchase, it was well worth the investment. It was also very easy to put together, directions were straight forward. I will purchase other items from Pet Studio, I'm sure!

    Read More
    zoej July 23, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased that I purchased this product. It was exactly what i was looking for! Due to my dog's size, I purchased the smallest bowl, and find it to be both sturdy and super cute!!!

    Read More
    terrij1 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Great product! My dog loves it. 5 stars. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links