Read All Reviews for Pet Silk Clean Scent Specially Formulated Shampoo and Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I have two little dogs that get into the smelly things. This shampoo and conditioner work great.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes January 16, 2016
  • pet silk

    This is my second order of Pet Silk dog shampoo. It leaves my westie and papipoo silky. shiny and very clean. When I took them to their groomer, she asked me what I was using on the dogs. She said they come in to her salon very soft and tangle free. I'm going to stay with Pet Silk!!

    Read More
    demdeni156 May 22, 2013
  • Pet Silk smells nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very mild pleasant smell. Foams up nicely and cleans well. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    sillysullivan December 25, 2010
  • HUGE fan!

    i'm a huge fan of pet silk..i've tried all of the ktis that overstock has..but this one is my favorite by far! it smells wonderful on little bentley =)

    Read More
    amandababy April 14, 2010
  • Clean Scent!

    My husband and I own the cutest Silky Terrier, and now that we are experiencing an empty nest, this little pet has become an even bigger part of our family. When it comes to grooming supplies, I don't mind spending money for quality products that are made pure without the chemicals and additives. Pet Silk is one of those products. My local independently owned pet store carries the Pet Silk line, and when I smelled the Clean Scent, I knew I was going to be extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    akrog January 27, 2010
  • Petsilk

    This is a great product that i love and use all the time! and it really is a clean scent. thanks overstock!

    Read More
    lunarluna January 25, 2010
  • wooo!

    I LOVE PETSILK! smells wonderful as well. thank you overstock!

    Read More
    fawnfav January 22, 2010
  • Loveee

    I absolutely cant get enough of this smell! i wish overstock carried the cologne as well.i actully look forward to washing my dog :)

    Read More
    groommaster October 28, 2009
  • My Yorkie

    If you have a long haired dog and want a shampoo that will not dry out there coats but leave it shiney and feeling like silk them try this. It's the best shampoo I have found for my two Yorkies.

    Read More
    ibuyoutthemall11 January 18, 2009
Sponsored Links