Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Winter White Pet Fashion Parka

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality material and workmanship, arrived dirty and with threads coming apart. Also runs much larger than other brands.

    Read More
    DogMom November 1, 2016
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    this is really cute, a little bit big for an extra small but it's very cute

    Read More
    Kelly W. January 7, 2016
  • Cute but too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The toggle buttons look cute, but they are dangerous and they came off just by trying the jacket on my chi. She couldn't walk in it as it was way too bulky on her.

    Read More
    Liz8 E. December 11, 2015
  • THIS PARKA IS FANTASTIC

    THE PRODUCT LIKE ALL PET APPAREL IS PRICED EXTREMELY HIGH.....THIS SHOULD BE DEFINITELY LOOKED AT. I BUY ON SALE ITEMS ONLY.

    Read More
    THERESA January 6, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it beautiful...but what was I thinking about getting this in white...

    Read More
    yanick b. December 30, 2014
  • This is not made for a dog to wear with a short ne
    Verified Purchase

    The hood falls down over the face and stops the dog from seeing where its going. It won't stay back for use without the hood. It's a real warm coat. She hated it.

    Read More
    Sumrbrze45 December 16, 2014
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    the coat was well made and a medium was a little big for my 12 pound Gretel. I love the ability to put the leash thru and it was easy to put on Gretel

    Read More
    cooke2868 August 12, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these coats for our dogs and they love them! They do have a place for a leash to fit through, the hood does unzip, easy to put on/remove from your pet, but our dogs are cold natured, so they want to leave them on in the winter!! A must have for your pets.

    Read More
    spice10 April 15, 2014
  • Dog coat
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return for a smaller size even though I used the measurements they gave. I still haven't received my refund though

    Read More
    lilimomm February 11, 2014
  • Snuggly Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    My "little Chi" loves wearing this! I can see that he stays warm and his tail continues to wag throughout our walks! A very good indication that he likes wearing it. If he is wearing something he does not like - down goes the tail and enthusiasm!

    Read More
    mstlove November 18, 2011
  • love this parka

    my do is in liove with the parka she loves the way it fits and how it is so comfortable and the colors go with anything

    Read More
    dogluverae October 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen R. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links