Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $18.17

Save $2.02 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life White and Pink Two-tone Jewel Polyester Fleece Pet Dog Coat Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runs Large
    Verified Purchase

    Still in plastic after a year.

    Read More
    tiasmom01 February 20, 2017
  • Runs Large

    I ordered by her measurements but the coat was way too big for her. It's a super cute coat, though!!

    Read More
    tiasmom February 5, 2017
  • Hood not removeable as described
    Verified Purchase

    Otherwise it's a very warm & has a water-resistant outer shell. Love the Thinsulate lining & the fact that it has front leg sleeves. A bit larger than a typical small, therefore it fits my 8# dachshund mix perfectly!

    Read More
    Julie W. February 4, 2017
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Finally purchased a clothing item online for my dog that is well made and true to size.

    Read More
    susie c. January 11, 2017
  • Very warn
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is very warm, got a small for my corgi pup (almost 3 months) as that is the size she wears for most brands but it is waaay to big for her. Hoping she grows into it soon but I'm not sure if her legs will ever be quite long enough for the sleeves. But it is very thick and keeps her very warm.

    Read More
    Mercedes A. January 19, 2016
  • Dog coat
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because coat was listed as having a removal hood. The hood doesn't come off.

    Read More
    rochestergirl October 9, 2014
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This darling little coat will surely keep my adorable little Chihuahua Minnie all warm and cozy on those freezing winter days. Perfect for little dogs that cant take the freezing weather conditions. its very soft and warm. The one thing that I and Minnie didn't like was the bulky hood, but I'm sure a few little stitches with a needle and thread will fix that. Picture shows the product exactly as it looks on my dog.

    Read More
    beenannie July 11, 2014
  • Better in quality,style and fit than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real surprise. Not only does this jacket look adorable, it fits nicely. If you want to keep your dog warm and have your dog look "chic" - this is it.

    Read More
    joenic January 22, 2014
  • good quality and very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large and good for snow weather but not normal cold weather. Very high quality and cute

    Read More
    paulaschlum January 4, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So cute on my puppy and warm as well. It is of good quality.

    Read More
    semone1 December 5, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend's dog looked absolutely adorable in it. Really needed it this past winter and her Chihuahua loved to walk, but below 35° isn't good for those dogs. It was just so darn cute and didn't bother her at all.

    Read More
    bodimom July 9, 2013
  • product is avg.
    Verified Purchase

    parts of outer tan color is pink due to inside color.

    Read More
    lilyetta November 19, 2011
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Mich & have a mini-schnauzer puppy that gets groomed every 8 weeks. Until she grows out a bit, she gets very cold. We have a light weight jacket she wears now that it is fall. But, when winter comes, she'll freeze. This coat is very warm, but not so thick she won't be able to move. I like that it comes down over her legs in the front. Schnauzers are notorious for their legs getting full of "snowballs". I didn't give it 5 stars because they messed up the stitching on the leash opening on the back of the coat & it's a bit pricey for what it is. (I paid less for my 1 year old granddaughters winter coat. But, it is cute. Haven't really used it yet, but I think it will keep our little girl toasty warm this winter.

    Read More
    shortshot November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle P. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimmerp10 November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links