Sale: $29.24

Save $3.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Thinsulate Metallic Pet Parka w/ Removable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for Fall
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very warm coat but for my little dog I found that he needs full body protection back legs included. Because overstock was so fast and great service I ordered my Helios Thunder-Crackle Full Body Reflective Dog Jacket

    Read More
    savage d. February 20, 2016
  • Warm coat for my dog.
    Verified Purchase

    Warm coat also water prof to help with rain and wet snow. The hood will sip off if need be .I just turned it under for my dog head which helped the wind.

    Read More
    windycityguy55 January 28, 2016
  • Pet Life Thinsulate Metallic Pet Parka w/removable
    Verified Purchase

    The parka runs 1 size too small. Even with the xlarge parka, it is snug around the neck and continually opens. I purchased (2) in one season--the Velcro was defective (frayed). After doing some research, I was informed that the wrong Velcro had been used. Even with the new Velcro, it doesn't stay closed from neck to chest.

    Read More
    giovanni January 16, 2016
  • super warm, super durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Just like a real down coat! Not cheap feeling at all. Bought it for my yorkie to wear on the coldest winter days in the snow. Keeps him warm!

    Read More
    Sherrie S. January 8, 2015
  • Hot Doggie!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have people stop me in the middle if the street to compliment my dog BooBoo's Fabu winter coat...mind you I live in the East Village of Manhattan!!!

    Read More
    maob May 22, 2014
  • Runs just a little large

    I usually have to buy XL for my 38lb English Springer Spaniel, but I think I could have gotten by with just a Large.

    Read More
    b23kids February 2, 2014
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    My dog struggled to walk in at first but it came in handy for the Snow Storm. She is use to it now and looks very cute in it.

    Read More
    nunya5 February 21, 2013
  • AWESOME PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally don't take the time to write reviews but with this products I had to.... It's awesome! I have a small 8# little Yorkie and I needed a nice warm coat for him to withstand our Upper Peninsula winters in Michigan and it's perfect. The hood will detatch. It is the best coat that I ever purchased and worth every penny.

    Read More
    gofishingup January 9, 2013
  • she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my dog because she's getting old and gets cold easy, she likes it a lot and she stays much warmer on cold nights when she goes out. i'm glad you had it at such a great price. i think it should make it through several winters for her.

    Read More
    mammabear62 December 18, 2012
  • Pet Metallic Dog Coat
    Verified Purchase

    adorable warm jacket for my "runt" boxer Nikki. I initially ordered a size Large but had to exchange it for an XL. I think that was due to the thinsulate lining. I have gotten alot of compliments from family and neighbors when showing off Nikki's winter coat. She will have many years of wear from this quality jacket.

    Read More
    bonosmom October 19, 2012
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is like a regular down jacket only sized down for a dog...really great.

    Read More
    mystwyche February 14, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest jacket for a dog I have ever seen it is very cute....must have... The zipper on the hood zips so if you don't want the hood you can detach it off.... Very cute

    Read More
    tifflehane December 27, 2011
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    great coat for my shit-zu poodle mix, i wish i could wear it...lol

    Read More
    cmichael1234 November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suztall1 January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links