Sale: $19.12

Was: $21.89

Save $2.77 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Thinsulate Metallic Blue Fashion Parka with Removable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pet Fashion Parka
    Verified Purchase

    This is poor style. Too small and hard to put on my dog. Hood is a waste. sleeve are too tight. My dog can't not won't wear it. Too bad. Too late to return with out the receipt.!

    Read More
    akwong0110 April 15, 2016
  • Seems warm, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    This was tricky to get our dog into, since she's a squirmy terrier. She is on the larger end of the size guidelines and the velcro just fit. One size larger might have fit better, but the sleeves are just right and would have been too long if I had gone up a size. She was very unhappy until I removed the hood and it took her a while to get used to walking in it, but she seemed more comfortable as our walk progressed. While checking the velcro closure during our walk, I noticed that the velcro strips had sharp corners near her skin, so I rounded them off with small scissors to prevent irritation. It hasn't been cold enough since to see if this made a difference. I bought the parka for the better leg and belly coverage to minimize "snowballs" stuck in her fur, when we have to put her in the kitchen sink and melt them off with the sprayer. It is very cute, but our rural neighbors are going to label me the "crazy dog lady". Don't even want to think what they'll be saying when her dad walks her. ;-)

    Read More
    Laura W. March 2, 2016
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    This little coat is soo cute.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 30, 2016
  • Excellent Winter Coat for Morkchop
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute. It will definitely keep her warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 4, 2015
  • Small dog jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The small size is larger than expected. I had previously purchased a jacket from a pet store in extra small and it was too small so I got the small size. I have a chihuahua mix, he weighs 5-6 pounds and your size small is larger than expected.

    Read More
    Janice R. December 3, 2015
  • Great Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of coat you definitely want your pet to wear in the wintertime, well insulated and well made. Thanks Overstock, for a great coat for my pet this winter !

    Read More
    Lynnelle B. October 27, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend's puppy. She really like the color.

    Read More
    xmceachern January 13, 2015
  • awesome coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size Medium for my 20 lb boston, it just barely fit her so this runs small. Overall it's decent quality, the Velcro comes undone easily so I may add snaps to it to make it more durable. It's great for the price. Keeps my dog warm when it's freezing, she seems to love it. So glad that it goes around and covers her belly, that was an important feature that most dog coats don't have.

    Read More
    Swissmiss89 December 9, 2014
  • The color is as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is true to size and the color is very nice. It is well made and blocks the wind when we take walks with our Shih Tzu puppy.

    Read More
    bc December 2, 2014
  • Really cute on her like it
    Verified Purchase

    Coat looks good on her, love it. will need to buy another one if I can find it in PINK

    Read More
    raefell November 30, 2014
  • Dogs winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. Keeps my shih Tzu toasty warm in the cold weather..Easy to put on her and the Velcro closing is a snap.. The only downside was that the medium was to big and the small is not quite as long as I would like but the rest fits great. very satisfied with Overstocks service. would definitely recommend product and overstock..com

    Read More
    littlesnoops25 October 23, 2013
  • Cute jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jacket. It is cute and keeps my puppy warm. It is a bit smaller in length than her Pet Life Designer Patterned Removable Hood Cotton Pet Sweat Jacket. She has a litter extra bulk in her chest so the velcro doesn't always stay(EX Running or Playing Around)

    Read More
    hazecloud October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tupproach May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Noelle D. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margarita 1Ã A. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links