| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $20.49

Save $6.47 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Thinsulate Dog Parka & Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    so adorable - and very high quality.

    Read More
    County F. April 22, 2017
  • retired granny
    Verified Purchase

    nice and warm, but runs small

    Read More
    stormwindow April 12, 2017
  • Great coat, but sizing off
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing is off, runs smaller than stated measurements. Very good quality tho.

    Read More
    OstkUser173462 April 5, 2017
  • Runs very small.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is cute; however, I ordered it in a large for my mini dachshund, and it was too small for her. Perhaps I can find someone who has a mini chihuahua and give it to them as it is not returnable. Just saying, order the xtra lrg.

    Read More
    Rosetta R. March 30, 2017
  • Pet Life Thinsulate Dog Parka & Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my small dogs. They are super! We live in South Lake Tahoe and have had record breaking snow falls this year. Glad I found these to protect my little doggies.

    Read More
    OstkUser862292 March 17, 2017
  • Cute and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and warm for my little chihuahua. She seems to like it too.

    Read More
    LISA S. March 5, 2017
  • Fit Like A Straight Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    ordered extra small but Its wasn't small enough fit like a straight jacket , otherwise it was an adorable jacket.... hoping to trying to find someone to make adjustment needed to fit correctly to their size ? xxsmall (teacup)

    Read More
    Bart S. February 27, 2017
  • to small
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit well difficult to put on

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 25, 2017
  • Works - But the sizes are off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a small and it was way to small. My dog is 9lbs, I guess i should of got a medium.

    Read More
    Lee.L February 8, 2017
  • Thinsulate Dog Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item! Sized well. Good quality.

    Read More
    sf1618 February 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Better then I though it would be

    Read More
    Diana S. January 28, 2017
  • Great winter coat for doggy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, not flimsy or cheap. My Miniature Pinscher seems to be comfortable and warm in it. I measured her and the size chart indicated a Small would be best for her, and I am pleased with the fit. Love the orange color we got; it's a bit less bright than it appeared in my computer screen. Happy with the Velcro closure. On and off is a breeze. Also love that the hood is detachable; it's so cute on but our dog doesn't love the hood.

    Read More
    Darlis S. January 26, 2017
  • Size is under size
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes are is not wright. To small , to small

    Read More
    John B. January 26, 2017
  • Dog coat
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best well insulated easy on and off price was fare and my dogs look so cute wearing this coat. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Susan K. January 25, 2017
  • Happyshoppet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality but ran small so our husky got a new coat.

    Read More
    Susan C G. January 15, 2017
  • Dog Parka Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the dog I had in mind. Great product brand.

    Read More
    Betzaida E. January 12, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered medium and it was xsmall

    Read More
    Ashis K. January 6, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mini American Eskimo. He weighs 22 pounds and fits a large

    Read More
    fooey1 January 6, 2017
  • It's a nice little coat for a female dog!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I purchased was too small so I ordered the next size up which was a large. (Still a small doggie coat.) The front leg sleeves are perfect for keeping the legs warm and the hood sits perfectly behind the ears if they don't like the hood. (Mine does no!) HOWEVER, this perfect little jacket is made for a female. The under side or belly part of the jacket is fitted for a female because there is no cutout for the male anatomy. The jacket would be a complete mess on males. I'm rather disappointed because I love this little jacket.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 4, 2017
  • Parka
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh! My male shihtzu is the coolest dog on our block everyone has to stop as he strolls the neighborhood. Our neighbors have his brother next door to us now they have to order one for him I ddidnt want to tell em where I bought it at!

    Read More
    Lucybear January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links