Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Tan Shearling Sherpa 'DUGGZ' Paw Boots (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    had to give them away, even when the were listed as "medium"

    Read More
    Oli May 4, 2017
  • cutest booties ever
    Verified Purchase

    These things are so cute I can't stand it and when my dog walks in them it's particularly funny.

    Read More
    ctellini March 16, 2017
  • babbara toma
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the large for my beagle and they could only fit on the mini pinscher, sizing is horrible

    Read More
    BARBARA T. March 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Doggie, does not like so much but it is great NJ snow falls!

    Read More
    Bobbie P. February 6, 2016
  • not the right size
    Verified Purchase

    These said extra large - they were extra small.

    Read More
    Randa M. October 12, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit. Quality was very poor.

    Read More
    Brian S. August 11, 2015
  • Not as they seem
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT measured in inches or cm... After reading the reviews I bought an XL and my dog measured a L in cm. I couldn't believe they didn't fit! A Chihuahua would probably be a medium, honestly. Very Very Cute .. too bad they fit so poorly

    Read More
    lisab24 December 23, 2014
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    measured our pet's paw by the recommended method and when the boots were received they weren't even close to the right size.....way too small!!! after paying over $XX for the boots, my paypal acct was credited with a $X.XX refund....that's plain ridiculous...adding insult to injury, my experience with paypal on a payment issue was both unsatisfactory and unprofessional!!! Suffice it to say I am not a happy camper(and remember, you asked for the survey)

    Read More
    fsj1745 February 26, 2014
  • Dog Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seemed fine, however, the sizing is all wrong. I ordered a medium to fit a small dog and it still was too small and your return policy is so costly that I didn't dare order a larger size. This was the second pair I had received that were too small.

    Read More
    joyjoy70 January 19, 2014
  • They are okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are great before you put them on, I got my dog the small (he is a 4.5lb yorkie) and every time I walk him at least 2 of the boots fall of each time. When they stay on, they are great, however, they don't.

    Read More
    jordansk January 9, 2014
  • Won't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    These little dog booties are adorable, but not functional. I bought two sizes for my 11-lb chi and 13-lb terrier, but they wouldn't stay on --always a design challenge for 'dog shoes'. Perhaps they're a better choice for larger dogs (?)

    Read More
    vicmic22 November 16, 2013
  • Adorable but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and well constructed but I would make sure your dog WILL WEAR shoes before spending the money. If it will, I would get these.

    Read More
    pwht December 30, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product as will my doggy be this cold Alaskan winter.

    Read More
    mikedet July 1, 2011
Sponsored Links