Today $42.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Summit Shoulder Pet Carrier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but check size
    Verified Purchase

    Got a very tiny dog and this was too big Dog would not stay in too enclosed

    Read More
    Liza T. July 1, 2017
  • not for all dogs
    Verified Purchase

    my 6 lb chihuahua was able to break her way out - disappointed that I purchased the bag and used it b/c then I wasn't able to return

    Read More
    katie150 November 29, 2016
  • Ripped
    Verified Purchase

    Used it once and it tore.

    Read More
    Cara-Jean P. December 3, 2015
  • DogLover
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is a service dog. I use this carrier in the winter time when church is crowded. It slips easily under the projection of the front pew, so people will not bother her.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. November 4, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 7 lb papillon. She loves this carrier. It has good support in the bottom for her and I can keep my hands free wearing the strap cross shoulder. Its nice that it zips up to but I wouldn't leave her that way. I took her to a convention in this and it was perfect!

    Read More
    ambersue August 13, 2013
  • Great pet carrier
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a lot of pet carriers to take my Yorkshire Terrier with me when I am going someplace pet friendly. However he is usually uncomfortable or it hurts my back. He took to this carrier quite well. I like the fact that the shoulder strap can be lengthened or shortened and can go across to the other shoulder or hang like a regular purse. It is sturdy enough to hold its shape when he is in it and has enough room for him to lie down if he wants too.

    Read More
    andrea93 August 2, 2012
  • not quite big enough
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is 17# and it's not quite big enough. I definitely wouldn't want to put a 20# dog in it, but may be great for smaller dogs.

    Read More
    pukadog July 18, 2012
  • Pet Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have high expectations for this carrier - one of our dogs is not little but not big, she weighs 20 lbs. If we go on long hikes with our other dog she does great for the first 30-40 minutes but then wants to be picked up. I think this is going to work great - got it yesterday, walked with her in it around the house and she didn't mind at all. She is the biggest dog I would try to put in it though - she is a cavachon. Quality is much better than I expected and the color pink is alot more pleasing to the eye than the color shown. Overall, I was surprised by the quality and very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    calilulu1 October 20, 2011