Sale Starts at $5.30

Save $3.51 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Rubberized Soles Comfortable Warm Dog Socks (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea but unfortunately they do not stay on dog’s feet. Disappointed.

    Read More
    dp1950 October 17, 2017
  • Tiny, Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    You can't return these, the sizing is inaccurate

    Read More
    rosemarie r. September 23, 2017
  • Dog boots
    Verified Purchase

    They were to small, would not stay on

    Read More
    Kay M. July 19, 2017
  • Dog socks
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok I have a hard time keeping them on my dogs paws.

    Read More
    Manuela C. July 17, 2017
  • Puppy Loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    My lil chorkipoo LOVES to step out in his little booties & show them off!!

    Read More
    hunnydipt July 7, 2017
  • Never fit my Boston Terrier properly
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would be great especially in the snow and cold weather in New York. Never fit and Charlie did not like the feel when put on his paws.

    Read More
    rolen2 July 5, 2017
  • My dog rebuffed these
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say my dog wants no part of these. He acted as though he couldn't use his feet when we put them on him. He wouldn't even touch the floor with his feet.

    Read More
    prisnelson March 30, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    He seems to not be bothered with them and keeps them on, but...his brother wants to take them off of him.

    Read More
    janelou February 1, 2017
  • Very cute booties!
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable booties, but a little smaller than I thought. I had a hard time putting them on. My dog is 5 to 6 lbs and probably needed a size medium, but they only had small and large. So will be giving these away. But otherwise, very cute!

    Read More
    Debra R. January 31, 2017
  • Pet Life Rubberized-Sole Dog Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing seems off. Purchased a large for my 31 lb lab mix but is slightly tighter than expected. Still nice since it keeps him from slipping from the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    SashaH January 27, 2017
  • not even close
    Verified Purchase

    please readjust your sizes. these would not fit a large hamster

    Read More
    dennisd1 January 26, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    They are so cute but didn't fit. We have a 25 lb Terrier.. Ordered small as the only choices were small and large.. That didn't work but we liked the idea well enough to try again so we ordered the large. These were way too small too, so we donated them to the local animal shelter.

    Read More
    THEODORE Z. January 18, 2017
  • pets
    Verified Purchase

    he wont leave them on but they do fit well..

    Read More
    toni b. January 16, 2017
  • Dog Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than anticipated.

    Read More
    mbii January 15, 2017
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    In theory these would be great, but they run small. I got a large and needed a XXL for a lab.

    Read More
    OstkUser886369 January 10, 2017
  • Great for indoor warm up after walking in the cold
    Verified Purchase

    Great for indoor warm up after walking in the cold

    Read More
    Lucy H. January 5, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just adorable love them but is not to happy lol lol

    Read More
    Joy C. November 8, 2016
  • Doggie socks
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute on my miniature pinscher. The little rubber spots on the bottom keep her from sliding on our tile floors. Fit good.

    Read More
    Gina H. October 20, 2016
  • For my baby
    Verified Purchase

    I put them on my little baby and they fit him as a glove.We are very happy .me and my little ones named Cobe,Thank you Overstock people we love you

    Read More
    edina March 17, 2016
  • nice dog socks
    Verified Purchase

    very reasonable and cute..but none of my dogs will wear them!!

    Read More
    linda k. March 14, 2016