Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $8.70 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Red Aspen Vintage Polyester and 3M Thinsulate Dog Ski Coat Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dog jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice only problem, could not get the hood to stay up.

    Read More
    Eleanor H. February 22, 2017
  • Cute, but does not run big as reviews state.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dog, but ordered the size smaller than I usually would, per all of the customer reviews that stated it ran big. It does not! Order the size you would normally order for your dog and disregard the other reviews. They are inaccurate. Other than that, the coat is cute.

    Read More
    Mary K. February 18, 2016
  • PET LIFE THINSULATE JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    Got it just in time. 1 degree weather.Fits well.

    Read More
    tenley9 February 16, 2016
  • Marya larue
    Verified Purchase

    It was very cute but the size medium was too small! However I gave it to my friend with a smaller dog and she liked it's!

    Read More
    Marya L. February 8, 2016
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    My little yorkie will wear them in the winter time but it do look good.

    Read More
    boss2222 December 23, 2015
  • Very large mid section for the size by the Guide
    Verified Purchase

    Please post the measurement of the mid -section, like waist size for each one. If that size chart also lists the diameter of the mid-section of body, it could been better and I didn't have to go return hassle. Per the Sizing Guide From Back of Neck to Tail Area, I picked M for my fit puppy, and the jacket could have another dog inside besides my dog as it was way wide. I do like the material and it felt steady and warm, so I am on fence to try getting small for my dog, yet another design of jackets from this maker also felt that it is made on larger size to try accommodate. Thus I will look for try-out opportunity in local stores before getting one.

    Read More
    arteamore October 11, 2013
  • Very nice dog coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was super cute and its very warm. My dog loved it. Only thing is that I took her measurement online and ordered her a medium and it ended up being too big for her so the only thing is go for your dog's regular size on any other clothes.

    Read More
    kathysw32 November 12, 2012
  • So Fab & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Tinkerbell loves her jacket.....& always recieves complamints on her Jacket..The Jacket is great in all weather cond.

    Read More
    smiles2628 October 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jayneh May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links