Sale Starts at: $21.16

Save $2.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Designer Patterned Removable Hood Cotton Pet Sweat Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is well made and nice and warm. If is wasn't comfortable my dog wouldn't wear it. He lets me know by not moving!

    Read More
    patreal2 December 26, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute! True to size and feels very warm.

    Read More
    veronica l. November 28, 2016
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Classic style look good on him

    Read More
    Pat. H. July 28, 2016
  • Great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Buddie needed a new sweater/coat and looks great in this.

    Read More
    floradine3 October 14, 2015
  • GREAT JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WELL MADE - WOULD RECOMMEND. I HAVE A 12# YORKIE AND SHE WEARS A "MEDIUM"... SHE IS 16" FROM NECK TO TAIL). HOPE THIS HELPS...

    Read More
    Shop 'til I Drop December 6, 2014
  • I LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    By far my favorite Pet Life jacket(I have bought 3 on here!) It keeps my puppy super warm. its soft, and HAS a leash hole! I really like this jacket. It is cute and keeps my puppy warm. It is a bit smaller in the chest for her as she has extra bulk in her chest so the velcro doesn't always stay(EX Running or Playing Around) This is just my puppy though. It wont fit tight on every dog. If you want a jacket that will keep your little puppy warm i would highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    hazecloud October 22, 2013
  • warm and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    During cold winter kept small dog very warm. One of few pet jackets that dog tolerated. Looked very smart in jacket.

    Read More
    kty4 March 19, 2013
  • Cute Jacket and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Cute jacket for our Cockapoo. It's easy to put on and take off. Our dogs body feels warm when we get home from a walk, even in freezing temps. Cut just right so it covers her body, but doesn't get dirty from her going potty.

    Read More
    palori February 13, 2012
Sponsored Links