Sale Starts at $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Dark Pink Thinsulate Metallic Dog Parka with Removable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This parka will keep our little 6 pound poodle nice and warm when she goes outdoors this winter. It is thick (nice quality) and runs true to size. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    TERRIE H. November 30, 2017
  • Millie's coat
    Verified Purchase

    This parka is perfect in very cold weather, just wish I would have gotten a size down, but I just roll up the legs & it fits fine. My dogs not real happy but I know she's warm.

    Read More
    lindae123 March 9, 2017
  • Cute Dog Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket for my dog.. She looks so cute in it and it will keep her very warm.. I was weary on buying it online. I was afraid it wouldn't fit and it would be a pain to send back...I am so happy I bought it.. The quality is great not cheaply made.. Worth buying!!!!

    Read More
    Donna F. October 13, 2016
  • Excellent coat for winter!!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is 12 lbs. She wore a small until this year. Now she will wear the medium. We love this coat! It gives great coverage over all of her....especially in the snow! Keeps her toasty warm. I buy many of my dogs coats from Pet Life. I really like their quality and material.

    Read More
    Charlene B. September 20, 2016
  • Adorable Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and warm for my puppy. Hood needs to he smaller because it covers her eyes but we try to fold it way back. It is great that the jacket has leg hole so it is harder to "shed!"

    Read More
    Connie S. January 19, 2016
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I received this very quickly. It is as described. The product is very insulated. The fur on the hood is cute.

    Read More
    Mary S. November 23, 2015
  • Pink puppy parka
    Verified Purchase

    This parka runs true to size and is very cute! Will be great for snowy days. Have not washed it yet but so far I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Deborah S. October 30, 2015
  • great warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a warm coat for my dog, Lulu, because she gets cold easily but still likes to go outside daily. The thinsulate lining keeps her so warm and it covers her belly as well. This was important as she is a mini dachsund and her legs are only 5 inches high. This is Lulu's first winter in New York and she has adapted so well she jumps in the snow with coat on. The color (bright raspberry) as shown is just what I wanted. This coat has a detachable fur hood and comes on and off easily. The velco closing stays put and I like that it has a leash hole as well. I get so many compliments and also asked where I got it, I tell all " shop Overstock". I bought size small which fits perfect on my Lulu, she is seven pounds. I do have to roll her cuffs up as her arms are so short. Other mini breeds may fit in xtra small but the mini dachsund breed has the longer body length hence the need of size small. I hope this info helps others when ordering. I highly reccomend this coat for your pet and the price and quality is better than what is in the "pricey pet stores".

    Read More
    jroutback February 15, 2013
  • Cute winter pet perka
    Verified Purchase

    winter already over that why my dog didn't has the change to wear it. Anyway I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    emily170 April 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn H. September 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charmaine H. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dbsl53 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie F. November 4, 2016