Sale: $19.07

Save $2.12 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Camouflage Thinsulate Metallic Dog Parka

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I have a paggle. He is in perfect shape. I've ordered XL. It's little to long, but fits good around his chest. 4 stars because the leash opening is for the neck only,not for harness.

    Read More
    Czeslawa B. February 14, 2017
  • Dog Couldn't Walk
    Verified Purchase

    The way to measure your pet for this coat are inaccurate. Consequently when I ordered the largest size the coat simply didn't fit at all.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 27, 2017
  • Wrong sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought extra large jackets, they wouldn't be able to fit a SMALL dog. Ridiculous. Nice jacket though.

    Read More
    Harley T. January 6, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Could be a bit larger. But it fits well enough to keep him warm when he goes out in the evening. I did measure him a few times before I ordered. Will check again for a larger size or just find him a larger one. Then he'll have two.

    Read More
    Patricia d. November 15, 2016
  • Cute Dog Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket for my dog.. He looks so cute in it and it will keep him very warm.. I was weary on buying it online. I was afraid it wouldn't fit and it would be a pain to send back...I am so happy I bought it.. The quality is great not cheaply made.. Worth buying!!!!

    Read More
    Donna F. October 13, 2016
  • Nice jacket for the pooch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our peekapoo and works pretty good. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    2happycamprs July 1, 2016
  • Cool gear
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my bulldog and he looked awesome.

    Read More
    msilvestri12 March 15, 2016
  • Lw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat!! Looks adorable on my puppy

    Read More
    rosielyn123 March 14, 2016
  • doggy dude
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very cute but runs small

    Read More
    Pamela K. January 15, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    But bigger than described. Won't fit my dog.

    Read More
    sally S. January 10, 2016
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    I am waiting on the winter time to come, so my dog can wear it.

    Read More
    boss2222 December 23, 2015
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little bit smaller than a medium

    Read More
    Shannon J. December 22, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this. Very well made for the price

    Read More
    Debbie B. November 27, 2015
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I, loved the little jacket on my Chico. Thanks

    Read More
    Annie G. November 20, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and warmth factor.

    Read More
    Karen M. November 10, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my pooch but ending up too big due to I ordered it without getting measurements first. It is a super cute and my friend's pooch enjoys it.

    Read More
    Amiee J. October 29, 2015
  • Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great winter coat for pets who need the extra warmth!

    Read More
    Jen R. September 30, 2015
  • doggie coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material, it's warm and looks great on my dog

    Read More
    dchica29 March 6, 2015
  • Camo dog jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket was easy to put on our sweet dog. He's not use to being dressed and this is alot of jacket, so he moved stiffly at first. The ski suit sound put him off a little. We like that the hood zips off making it less bulky around the neck/head. Now we're waiting for that big snow!!

    Read More
    kaklon December 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    granauntie January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links