Starting at $22.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Life Aspen Vintage Dog Ski Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog has run this coat through the salty ocean water, the snow, the sand, and a river. It's held up just fine. It went through the gentle cycle of the washer as well but it's not dryer safe for sure.

    Read More
    andrayah September 25, 2017
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my doggy niece! It was nice and warm and she loved it!❤️

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Love the coat for my max
    Verified Purchase

    Order the new coat for my max he gain weight need a bigger size love the coat

    Read More
    teresa d. January 18, 2017
  • Adorably Chic LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    These parkas look high end designer. I bought the black and white one for my tiny female Chihuahua mix in an XS. She weighs 4 1/2 lbs. I bought my 8lb male Chiweenie a Small Blue and Silver one. People go crazy when they see them wearing them. They are made well, soft inside and warm for them. I love them so much I want to buy them in every color. Actually I also got them the Camouflage and Orange too. I love them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 11, 2017
  • Return / Exchange Policy
    Verified Purchase

    My review is solely based on the return policy and my bad for not noticing that this item was non refundable or exchangeable as I purchased it as a Christmas gift for my niece's dog. I made my best estimate of the sizing and was wrong. Now I have an item cannot be used for her dog. Shame, I would think that Overstock was a bit more reasonable for dog clothing. I can understand it for intimate apparel, bathing suites and underwear but a dog. I will re-think my purchases going further.

    Read More
    Julia B. January 24, 2016
  • Laughed my ___ off
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Well made. Love the colors. The fit was good. Put it on my 17+ lb mutt and couldn't stop laughing. Her skinny legs and face sticking out of the Very puffy coat. The coat makes a swishing sound when she walks. I am sure she will start liking it today since the wind chill is 5 and she's not built for cold.

    Read More
    mamatai1 January 11, 2016
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great little jacket. We got medium size for our javanese and it is just right.

    Read More
    customer123123 March 20, 2014
  • Excellent Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the jacket is defective. I'm going to return it and order the same thing again.

    Read More
    stilltheone February 14, 2013
  • Dog Ski Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Its cute and keeps my dog warm, however, it runs a little small. I can tell it pinches under my dogs front arms when he wears it for walks but its fine to wear around in the house.

    Read More
    beckerish December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robyn M. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    erbyswife December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawnie R. April 13, 2016