Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Ultra Light Pet Stroller (Up to 20 pounds)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my pet Pixie Bob cat. She weighs over 10 lbs. so she's too heavy to carry around. The stroller is light and easy to use. It's also quite roomy and airy so she doesn't get overheated and she's got enough room to spread out and lay down or sit up and look around. There are plenty of windows for her to see out of. We go for walks in the neighborhood and trips to the store. My cat just loves to ride in her new stroller! The price was much lower than what I've seen in local pet stores. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    vpa005 September 2, 2009
  • Fantastic buy and we love the stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar stroller in a pet store for ***, which I would have never paid for. We were not sure if your cat would even like it so we took a change on this one for *** amd she loves it. We walk her every night around the neighborhood and everyone gets a kick out of it. I have recommended it to many friends already. Sincerely, Gail D.

    Read More
    gailvincer17 August 11, 2011
  • Ripped right away
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I liked about this is the portability. But the wheels are a bit spindly and one of the seams ripped soon after purchase and looked too tacky to use.

    Read More
    gotitattheo October 22, 2015
  • I've had this for years.
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up really well and my cat loves it! :-) I get so many compliments on the cart (and my cat)! :-)

    Read More
    sflass September 12, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used it many times when travelling w/ our Pomeranian. The mesh window allows him to observe while being rolled about-only which it had a larger storage compartment for water bottles & treats.

    Read More
    Clarence G. February 25, 2015
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves to go and he does very well. Feels more secure in his stroller.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. January 28, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very cute. My dog and my daughter love to go walking. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    sophielou22 January 10, 2014
  • Great for fat cat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for daughter for bday for our cat. Both she and cat love it. Cat takes naps in it and loves going for walks.....or even when she gets to sit with us on the deck in the evenings with it. Great for an inside cat to get to use for a dose of nature.

    Read More
    raemom December 27, 2013
  • This product is great!
    Verified Purchase

    My dachshund had back surgery and this stroller is a FANTASTIC way to get him outside while he recovers! He absolutely loves it! I get my exercise while spending time with my dog. I don't think he will be able to go for as long of walks in the future, this gives us the opportunity to go the same distance, or longer. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    tw1rler August 13, 2013
  • What a Ride!
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain! This is a high-quality dog stroller. It was pretty easy to assemble. My pooch was comfortable in it right from the start. She is just not a long-distance walking dog. Now we can spend hours in Central Park or the streets of New York.

    Read More
    newtonyc June 2, 2013
  • Inexpensive Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This pet stroller would have been OK for our use as it was received. The exception were the front wheels. These are the swivel wheels and when we were walking along the sidewalk or street they continually wobbled back and forth creating a very unpleasant ride for our pet and the shaking and wobbling was transferred up the handle to the pusher making it very unpleasant for everyone. As long as we were pushing it on a carpeted surface it was fine but once on a hard surface the wheels were totally unacceptable. We immediately packed it up and returned it. Unfortunately, we were stiffed for the return postage for a sub-standard product which amounted to about 20% of the cost. We wound up purchasing another product from the same manufacturer but at almost 3 times the cost but it had free return if it did not meet our expectations. I don't believe we will purchase form Overstock. com any more based on the cost of returns.

    Read More
    genec4631 May 4, 2013
  • Nice ride for a geriatric pet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for my geriatric Yorkshire Terrier. Nice product for the price.

    Read More
    decor8ingfun January 10, 2013
  • Pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 15 pound chihuahua that is very old. He goes everywhere with us...we use the stroller everywhere where pets are allowed. I don't have to worry about anybody bothering him because they think it is an actual baby stroller, and with the front covered they think our "baby" is sleeping. He likes it too because people are not touching him and he feels secure in there. He acutually likes to ride in it!

    Read More
    3556 September 13, 2012
  • Ultra Light Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    We have recently adopted a pug puppy. Being a very active family, I purchased this stroller and starting getting him use to being in this stroller - It works out great ! It was easy to put together, nice color and easy to pack and store due to it being so light. I just love it !

    Read More
    matsuyama August 31, 2012
  • Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is a therapy dog and I use the stroller often to take him to various assisted living facilities. It is simple to fold up and put in the trunk and is light weight. The stroller is very attractive and I get lots of positive comments on it. The storage on the bottom is a real asset. It is a great value and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Brookgoldberg April 29, 2012
  • My Dog Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is sturdy and great for going on long walks. We can now keep up with my husband and our bigger, younger dogs. Great purchase.

    Read More
    dawn0922 April 6, 2012
  • OK Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this stroller and since my cat is very sick I wanted to be able to get her some fresh air. This fits the bill. However, it is somewhat cheaply made and the wheels seem to be wearing out quickly. I bought it for the cheap price but probably should have paid more for a better quality stroller.

    Read More
    kison March 2, 2012
  • Very good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I purchase this pet stroller very good quality very Easy to assembly...and My ChaCha loves it...so we are both very Happy with this choice and the price is the best...just right......

    Read More
    queenchacha February 29, 2012
  • I love this stroller!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 13 year old Maltese that can't run like a deer anymore because of his health. We live in west palm beach Florida where it is hot and humid. I was worried if it was ventilated enough for him but I seen on the reviews that someone else from WPB had bought I e and said it was well ventilated. 2 things about it that may become a problem, the zipper gets stuck. But , if you don't man handle it.... Then it should be fine!! Also, no cover if it rains while we are out, do I bring something along just incase. I put the stroller together myself! And that's a miracle in its self!! It's very easy TI do, just read the directions. We have had many hours of enjoyment out of this stroller already and I am SO HAPPPY WE BOUGHT IT!!! Wendi and sugar

    Read More
    wendi33401 February 7, 2012
  • Our pikapoo dog loves his new stroller we got him.
    Verified Purchase

    We took him out new years day to a friends house. And instead of having to have poobear sit in my lap once he was tired. He jumped into his stroller and layed right down in it. And we go on longer walks, poobear just rides in it like it's his bed away from the house. I recommend this item to anyone who has a pet, and wants more freedom to get out more.

    Read More
    erinspiers40 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links