Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Sport Waterproof Tray Pet Stroller (Up to 20 pounds)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diva on the run!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of years ago for my Diva Yorkie, wel since then I have added another Yorkie and they both ride comfortable. It's holding up great.

    Read More
    champagnewishez August 1, 2016
  • GREAT LITTLE STROLLER
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little stroller. Perfect for my little BIchon.

    Read More
    brianna2211 March 12, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    My baby loves her stroller. It allows her to go where ever I go.

    Read More
    turnerjanella November 18, 2015
  • Pet Gear Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    My friend's pet loves his new stroller. He is 13 years old and when they go walking he can only walk a short way, but he loves to go any way. So, when he gets tired she just lifts him up and he settles right in, looks around and get lots of ventilation. They are both very happy. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mickey June 5, 2015
  • Pet Gear Sport Waterproof Tray Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stroller! Very detailed construction and nice design. The only thing I would change is the difficulty getting the zipper to come together initially. I think it helped to leave the zipper closed when not in use so the fabric has a chance to stretch a little. High quality materials when compared to similar level strollers. This is the only overall brand of stroller I would buy.

    Read More
    allah33 November 19, 2013
  • pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and my pet loves it. She goes everywhere with me now. My only complaint is the zipper is a little hard to hook to get it started. It should have the double zipper. But honestly I think every pet should have one of these. My little pet always had people wanting to touch her and it made her a little nervous, but not in the stroller, it works out really well.

    Read More
    rose97814 July 31, 2013
  • pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my 8 lb Chi because she often gets scared in large crowds. I worls perfectly...however, my 14 lb cat took it over. He loves to sit in it for long walks. I probably should get another. Handle could be a bit longer, I am only 5" 3' and I have to lean over to push.

    Read More
    tlwp June 22, 2013
  • Nice but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I had the stroller for 9 months. After 6 months, the seams came apart and now the material is shredding to a point that's it not repairable. The design and function of the stroller is great but will now have to buy a new one. This stroller was used by a timid 10 pound dog band did not hold up as expected. Sorry Pet Gear. You should have invested more time in quality and durability as the design was great.

    Read More
    paulm101 June 15, 2013
  • Pet stroller - blue
    Verified Purchase

    The dog and I are loving this. The highlights are that the handle is low so at just under 5' tall it works for me. The stroller is also light weight (about 13lbs) so it's not hard to put in the car or to push over grass. The wheels are kind of rubbery, foam feeling so it's a smooth ride unlike hard plastics.

    Read More
    flfan June 11, 2013
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is perfect for my little 11 pound Shih-Tzu. I can take her into stores with no problem. It is light weight so I can carry it anywhere. It also can fit in the trunk of my tiny car!

    Read More
    scarletohara1 March 26, 2013
  • Pet Gear pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This pet stroller is more than worth the money,It looks like the ones in peeeeet stores that sell for alot more.It's cute in color and easy to put dog in and out and to zip closed.It folds up small and I can store it very easily.I would tell everyone to buy this for their small cats or dogs.

    Read More
    melodie67 November 14, 2012
  • Pet Gear Pet Stroller in Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9.5 lbs chihuahua. I haven't used it long distance but I do intend to. I have tried to walk him on a leash and it can be difficult because I have to carry him to the path I will walk him on. Also great since he has hip dysplasia I prefer him in the stroller when around a busy crowd. I even use it on the outside patio so when he wants to sit next to us I just prop him in the stroller and he is at our height. Great product for the price they are more pricey at the pet stores. The best feature is the zipper cover so no one can take the chance of putting there hands in an get snipped, also the tie down security feature which can prevent an accident from your dog jumping out of the stroller. Another feature that is great is the basket underneath so you can put his snacks, water, food and whatever you for your pet.I love it and it is very comfy for my pet.

    Read More
    bears0559 August 10, 2012
  • Cute, sturdy stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the hardware was missing (pins, hubcaps) for the rear wheels. Pet Gear sent them out quickly. Also no instruction book was in the box.

    Read More
    lindy4719 August 9, 2012
  • A must have in Manhattan, NY!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is so perfect for transporting your pooch around the city e.g., longer walks, an afternoon of shopping, or a trip to the vet. You can even take it on the subway- the lightweight frame is easy to carry up and down stairs. The bin is great but a bit difficult to access for bigger items. I bought a hook to slip on the handle to hang my tote and shopping bags. The all terrain wheels are key for a smooth ride on bumpy streets. One thing to note is this stroller might be too low and handle narrow to push comfortably for owners over 5'6". Also, it might get cramped inside for pets over 12 lbs (my terrier is 11 lbs and she fits just right). All said, I am so glad I bought it- very practical for urbanites who want to take their pets with them more often- easily and comfortably!

    Read More
    jmbny August 2, 2012
  • We have two. The cats love them
    Verified Purchase

    The cats love it when we take them for a stroll. When we pull them out of the closet, one will actually jump right in and wants to go NOW! We take them over all types of terrain: sidewalks, fields, etc.The strollers have held up very well.

    Read More
    denverjohn April 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the stroller I needed for my 11yr old-11lb Peekapoochi-Ezkiel. He has had surgery on his knee and can't walk very well. Now, he can ride in style. He loves it. He can lay down and take in the views from the mesh window. I can even control it by one hand. Love it.

    Read More
    kslider October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karla g. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links