Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Sage Jogger Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wheel issues
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our dog but the front wheel keeps coming off. My husband can easily fix it but it is a pain due to the frequency. There should be a way to tighten enough so that it holds.

    Read More
    Sherry E. October 15, 2016
  • Sturdy, well made, easy to maneuver & good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pet stroller because, although, I like to walk three miles every morning, my Bichon (17 pound dog) sometimes poops out after a mile or so only to want to walk again after a 10 min rest. I can plunk her in the zip up stroller for her rest time all the while she can see everything in riding comfort. It is very convenient. I do get some stares by other dog walkers occasionally. I simply say yep, "one pampered pooch :-)"

    Read More
    moonrising September 6, 2016
  • Pet lover of all animals
    Verified Purchase

    Just received stroller 3 days ago. Took cat Sasha out for a walk.....she loves it. We just moved to a neighborhood with many streets and hardly any traffic. Stroller is easy to push and cat enjoys looking out the front and back. When she gets tired of standing she lays down and can still see out. So glad I ordered this stroller.

    Read More
    Judy S. June 3, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because our beagle loves going on walks, but sometimes just gets tired and will refuse to move. This is made for dogs that do not want to move, the material is pretty cheap. Think they need to reconstruct this to a different design.

    Read More
    David O. January 7, 2016
  • Karen S
    Verified Purchase

    Love it My cats/kids go with me a lot because I contain them in the stroller Everyone asks me where I got it always say overstock and where to find you

    Read More
    Karen S. December 5, 2015
  • Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dachshund, Peanut. He weighs 17 lbs and is long. He fits in the stroller perfectly and with room to spare. He loves riding in the stroller. Perfect thing for both of us- I now don't have to feel guilty going out for a walk and leaving him at home, as I now can take him with me!

    Read More
    Christine D. November 30, 2015
  • Love this !
    Verified Purchase

    My two Shih Tzu's love this jogger stroller. It has multiple windows so they can both look out at the same time and has inflatable tires which offer a smooth ride.

    Read More
    michelle1925 September 3, 2015
  • TK
    Verified Purchase

    My Yorkie and I love this stroller. Very well made.

    Read More
    Tracy K. August 12, 2015
  • stroller
    Verified Purchase

    really like this stroller, have 3 small dogs and all were able to enjoy a nice long walk with me in this stroller

    Read More
    karenthrelkeld July 3, 2015
  • my opinion of this product
    Verified Purchase

    hello. wanted to let everyone who's lucky enough to check this item out. you will think it was worth every penny. there are many of these such things out there, however I found this very attractive. yes I read all the details about it but I still didn't know if I would happy with. so I said well if not I can return it. so I have 2 small dogs 11lb and 8 lb. if I could walk them without loose dogs I would but they are fearless, so to avoid an encounter they got this for Christmas. they can both stand in it for the entire walk and it has such good suspension nobody has trouble staying on their feet. they LOVE it and so do I. when I ask them if they want to go for a stroll they go right to it. they have only been it 3 times so far. It has lots of storage space for me and or them. try it. you will like it!

    Read More
    lana a. December 17, 2014
  • Pet Gear Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit suspect when I received the box from UPS. The box was totally mangled and taped together, so I was expecting a nightmare scenario of returning an item. BUT... inside the taped together and mangled box... the stroller parts were complete. Simple to put together and upon completion and a test walk with my dog... I am very happy with the product and will recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jb2607 August 6, 2014
  • Sturdy, attractive and well-made stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stroller - the larger wheels with rubber tires roll extremely smoothly and make for a much nicer ride for my 5-lb chihuahua who has a grade 5 heart murmur so reducing the bumpiness and stress of the ride is a must. I am disappointed that it does not collapse all the way, which makes it very bulky to transport in the car, but if you know this going in, you can be prepared. I like that the cover zips all the way around because it keeps mosquitoes and other various insects away from the dog while walking. The bed/pad inside is big enough for the dog to lay on comfortably while strolling and even with the compartment zipped all the way, there are many screened areas for both ventilation and a feeling of security for those dogs who like to keep their eyes on their owners at all times. There is nothing to stop the pin to allow 360-degree rotation of the front tire from locking into the slot, so watch for turning because it is liable to drop into the locking slot when you are least expecting it. To prevent this, I just leave it in the locked position and have no trouble at all. Overall, this is a great purchase and I know my little buddy is loving going on walks with me in comfort. If you have a disabled pet, this is a wonderful option to allow them to continue to enjoy life outside and with you.

    Read More
    rambolover June 5, 2013
  • Great Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Pet Gear Stroller. The first one I purchase 10 years ago and is still in perfect condition. Recently adopted another dog so I needed a larger stroller to accommodate the two of them. This stroller is perfect for the two of them...very roomy and stable. Easy to assemble and folds up quickly with a press of a button. I highly recommend this stroller to anyone who is looking for a quality stroller for their pet.

    Read More
    joanne319 April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lv11 March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bethany M. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luana L. Z. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links