Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $165.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear No-zip Special Edition Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Who Knew We Would Want A Dog Stroller?
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional. Easy to pop together. Good size for my 9Lb Shih Tsu. He likes it.Stitching on front of basket came apart after first weekend of use. I repaired easily with needle and thread. People get HUGE grins when they see a fur baby rather than a human child!

    Read More
    villagebythesea January 3, 2017
  • FromAL2FL
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome stroller! Sturdy, smooth to push and my 16 lb mini schnauzer LOVES to ride in it. I've had it over a year now and use it frequently. It still performs as well as when I took it out of the box! Parent tray isn't as deep as it needs to be so water bottle, coffee cup or soda bounce. Love the side pocket for collapsible water bowl and the interior clip ring to harness him in so that if I desire he can ride with the net up. UPDATE: I've used this stroller on and off for two years now and will tell you that while I still love it as I reviewed it, however the fabric has shredded beyond repair after light use. The frame and wheels still perform as new but It has to go to the trash now because of the huge rips and tears. This stroller has never been left outside, I kept it in my trunk or interior closet. Pretty expensive for the amount of use I received from it.

    Read More
    Debra K. April 23, 2016
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, carefully packed

    Read More
    Sandra LN S. December 1, 2015
  • Great stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well for my maltese; she loves riding in it and being able to look around.

    Read More
    rubytito September 2, 2015
  • Capacity wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I have two small Coton de Tulear dogs, 16 lbs and 18 lbs. they do not fit. It says up to 50 lbs. the item is beautiful in every respect but the capacity. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Joannepattona August 29, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second stroller, I received. The first one was delivered with the bottom seam separated. Make sure you check it out before taking the time to put it together. The pictures on the instructions could have been clearer but using common sense - you can put it together in less than 1/2 hour. As an aside - the Overstock customer service people shined on the return. I used the chat box option and I had a return label and a new stroller being shipped out in a blink of an eye.

    Read More
    tismeinaz May 19, 2015
  • dont' go by weight - too small!
    Verified Purchase

    rated for up to 45 lb which sure it holds - but I have a wheaton terrier who weighs 36 pounds and it is not long enough for her to lay down - even if she sits in it, I need to push her head down to bring the cover over. other than that - works as intended - like the beverage holder which comes in handy for pouring water in and letting my pup drink from it - nice amount of storage space underneath.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 27, 2015
  • I live this
    Verified Purchase

    nice and tall and no zipper to worry about and it is easy to get things under the pets even when the pet are in because of the room between.

    Read More
    lesleesue88 March 15, 2014
  • Love this stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but study. Easy to assemble. Roomy for my 11 lb Maltese. Did add some padding for her. The no zipper closing is awesome. Moves easily in tight spaces. Very please with price and service. Bought a larger one, but is too big for and difficult to maneuver indoors as she comes to work with me! This one is perfect. Thanks again overstock.

    Read More
    shirleymhw February 28, 2014
  • Great Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this stroller when we visit my parents in Assisted Living in another state. My mother LOVES dogs and would rather see ours than see us. This stroller allows us to take him even to the hallway outside the facility 's cafe while we eat a meal (and he basks in the attention of the arriving diners). We loved the last 2 of this brand but it was always time-consuming starting the zipper and, on the last one , the zipper actually broke. My husband LOVES this one! Assembly was a little tricky; don't be too quick to snap wheels on - some part goes on first and it 's hard to go BACK and unsnap them. That was the only hard part. Folding these is always a puzzlement but they fold like the others. There seems to be less padding for the pet in this one, so I added a black memory foam bath mat. Great stroller!

    Read More
    suzyfromohio January 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links