Today: $245.77
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Jogger Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Scottie loves this stroller.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a senior Scottish terrier who just can't make the entire walk anymore but loves to be out and about with his family. This is perfect and quality made. I love that the front wheel turns all the way around to maneuver in tight spaces.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2016
  • dog owner
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they had a bigger size, my 55 pound elderly dog presses up against back canvas n front paws several inches out of the front. Seems well built easy to maneuver, nice for him to get out again

    Read More
    OstkUser229414 July 2, 2016
  • Pet stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stroller!! It's well worth the money! My dog loved it! He is a 30 lb Scottish terrier. It's too small for both my Scotties but one fits very comfortable! If you have an elderly dog I highly recommend it, my Sammy loves it!

    Read More
    Kyla R. June 30, 2016
  • Quality Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this jogger. You can push it with one finger. I snapped it together in 3 or 4 minutes. The storage area under the platform is big enough for all of my extras. Primo!

    Read More
    Linda R. June 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stroller. Hard time keeping my cat out of it. He loves going on outings with the family

    Read More
    Kmberly May 29, 2016
  • Awesome Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my little Morkie :) Manuevers extremely well on the street!

    Read More
    lash12 March 23, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stroller after my little guy had surgery to repair a torn cruciate ligament...It worked perfectly for BOTH of us...he gets to ride like a rock star and I don't need to give up my long walks. The only issue I have is that the tubing for the front wheel to be inserted is REALLY tight...I had to have a neighbor help me with getting it in place and now I can't get it out for easy transport...so I have to struggle to get it in and out of the back seat. The side wheels are quick release and I just wish the front was .

    Read More
    Dorothy F. December 14, 2015
  • Great but not big enough
    Verified Purchase

    I have two 16 lb Coton de Tulere, they did not fit. It is rated for a 75 lb dog?? Its a great stroller for one dog.

    Read More
    Joannepattona September 10, 2015
  • Saved our hips, our backs, love this stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Our old dog can't walk anymore; her back legs don't work. For months we carried her outside because dogs need to go out. She weighs 40 lbs. Lots of new joint pains for us. Finally I bought this - IT SAVED US. There is still a lot of lifting and carrying, but we can take the edge off with this stroller. And she loves to just go for walks in this thing. We don't zip it up, we don't need to. She rides along, sniffing what dogs need to sniff. When she needs to "go" she starts to try to climb out, and we stop and lift her out. We have three stairs to get in and out of our house - we have muscled this thing up and down all kinds of ways. It is sturdy and seems very well made. We wish we had bought this months earlier.

    Read More
    otney August 24, 2015
  • Nice Size for 10 lb dog
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I do not like about this stroller is that it's not make so that you can use it unzipped. I think my dog would be happier not being forced to look through the dark screen.

    Read More
    illinois123 April 21, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great stroller, my 2 Shih Tzu's come running when I say ride!!!! Bought it basically for vacationing....but I'm using it everyday for exercise! Don't hesitate to try one!!

    Read More
    lynne0classey August 21, 2014
  • Pet Gear Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the higher quality products at the most competitive price in this category at Overstock.com., with better than expected delivery service after I ordered the product.( it came 3 days earlier than expected ) The unit was mostly assembled with minor additional assembly required taking just a few minutes. Our miniature long haired Dachshund has twice the room he needs, enjoys the super smooth ride, and now expects me to take him for a neighborhood tour daily. Additionally we found the stroller to also be a superb mobile pet carrier, as well as offering the dog a psychologically secure environment and safe haven from other dogs and kids while we tour the neighborhood. The little guy loves it even more after we added a spare chewwy bone supply and a water bowl on top of his blankey and pillow in the unit.. The size will easily accomodate larger dogs. It's a doggy penthouse on wheels.

    Read More
    hk41 August 12, 2014
  • pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is great. Not the lowest priced one, I looked at many different models. But I did receive one as a gift, a much different model, that I had to take back because it was not roomy enough for my 30 lb. dog with bad legs. This model is beautiful. Well made, space enough for her to lay down, and I love the tires. Our first walk. she really loved being in it and it is pretty easy to push along, even off sidewalks. Would definitely recommend this to everyone looking for a great doggie ride. It is a bit heavy, but I can do it myself and it folds down nicely to fit in my back SUV. Check around, but pick this model!!!

    Read More
    junglej22 June 17, 2014
  • Verry high quality dog stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a retirement community, and the first time I took the dogs for a ride in this, heads turned and the neighbors came out. Actually, I bought it for myself, to aid in walking due to a very bad back, but my dogs love it. Beats a walker, for me. All parts of this stroller are excellent quality, and easy to assemble. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Montana Miss February 6, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my dog. I have had numerous compliments on it and of course my little Chihuahua. Beats having to carry her around. Very easy to fold up and down for use and storage. Very easy to push around and keeps peoples hands off my dog. Oh, and my dog likes it too. Probably have had for over a year now.

    Read More
    agayth February 4, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality not great. Zipper is tough to zip and isn't great quality. Overall this is a great pet stroller and easy to push

    Read More
    bryan1236985 December 25, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stroller. Quality much nicer than expected. The inflatable rubber wheels make all the difference in the ride and durability. Very simple to put the wheels on, then it's ready to go! Our two chihuahuas just love it! They even like to get in it when we are at home relaxing in the living room.

    Read More
    aliaporci July 13, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller version of a pet gear stroller (Limited Edition), which my dog and I both loved, but this version (Jogger) is even better. Very functional: it's roomy, the handle is nice and high, the air tires make for a smooth ride, and it is sharp looking. I would highly recommend this pet stroller.

    Read More
    cwiesenbach September 9, 2012
  • Great Protuct
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around and bought other strollers for my pups. This cost more, It is great! The best I have seen and easy to put together. It is made to last.

    Read More
    starpuppy August 18, 2012
  • You want this stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome. Very well constructed, and easy to maneuver. All three of my little dogs ride in this with room to spare. Not a single store has turned us away. If you travel with your pets, this is a must have,

    Read More
    spiritbead October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links