Today: $119.49

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $50.50 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Happy Trails PLUS Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a car and needed a way to get my two cats to the vet several blocks away. The stroller is perfect. It's roomy enough for two cats (as long as they get along) and the weather cover means I can use it year round. The basket at the bottom holds anything I would have to carry otherwise (purse, food or meds I get from the vet, etc). My cats love to sit at the front and watch everything around us. People at the vet's office (staff and other clients) love it and always ask me where I got it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 12, 2017
  • Ms Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good! Love it people ask where to buy it.

    Read More
    deborah d. September 1, 2016
  • Pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect, and we use it all the time, fits in trunk, and we take our little Shitzu-mix everywhere, easy to fold and set up in a flash.

    Read More
    Beverly B. May 17, 2016
  • Our chihuahuas love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is just what we (I) needed! One of our dogs meanders(mine) and the other runs(hubbie's), so after separate walks, we pop them inside for a perfect 'stroll' together. I love that they are safely zipped in by webbing. Our little doggies love their comfortable, fun ride!!

    Read More
    Lawrence P. May 9, 2016
  • Buggy
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 malteses love this. Use it all the time. They even like to be pushed in it inside the house on a cold rainy day.

    Read More
    Guest December 10, 2015
  • Doggone awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stroller. My dog was viciously attacked requiring major surgery and thus stroller is our only alternative to safe travel for her now. It's comfortable and cozy and very well made. Plenty of storage and even comes with a rain cover! Can't say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 5, 2015
  • dustywildrose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and my dog is so comfortable in it. I used it on grass and on pavement and had no trouble with it.

    Read More
    Paula P. August 9, 2015
  • We love this buggy!
    Verified Purchase

    We did lots of research before purchasing this buggy. We even read some of the negative things previously posted. We thought that it was easy to assemble and no tools were needed. It seems to be very sturdy. We didn't have any trouble with the zipper that others wrote about. It has a nice compartment below the area where my dachshund rides and 2 drink holders and a tray for treats or whatever you want. This buggy also came with the weather cover at no additional charge. We had seen it advertised for *** on line and this came with it! It's really neat. Most important is my dog loves it. We bought the 30 lb buggy because of my dachshund's long body and it is very spacious for her to move and lie down. We haven't taken her outdoors yet because the weather is too cold here, but she loves riding around the house in it. The passenger compartment is very soft and has a tether so that you can secure your dog's leash if you want to. There is plenty of room to add your pet's favorite blanket for more comfort. Now when our dog gets tired walking, we will have this buggy for a back-up and we won't have to carry her. This will come in handy at Art Fairs, Farmer's Markets, sidewalk sales. We can't wait for the snow to melt!. This will also get us outdoors walking more without leaving our wonderful dog behind.

    Read More
    badgerpacker February 28, 2014
  • Pet gear stroller is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product for my blind beagle. She fits nicely in the carriage, and loves riding! I had to use u tube to understand how to assemble it. I am very happy with my stroller.

    Read More
    maryannallgood June 13, 2013
  • Best investment I Have ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a teacup pom and she loves going for walks in this stroller.Mindy stays cozy and dry no matter what the weather-we're deep in winter here!

    Read More
    happyinrockford2 February 9, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These is a wonderful product at this price. Actually this is my second stroller by Happy Trails as my first one the canvas on top by the zipper came apart after 5 or 6 years of use. I used my first one for my 5 pound baby and she loved it. Then when my grand dogs come to visit one of them likes to sleep in it. This newer one has made some improvements and is easier colaspe than the orginal. Also the price at overstock is quite a bit cheaper than the pet stores. Our new puppy is 7 pounds and has plenty of room in and she loves it.

    Read More
    babystarr October 21, 2012
  • Really cool stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stroller for my 12 lb Shih Tzu in September but it did not arrive until early October. It was a little tricky putting the stroller together but once I figured it out, it was easy. I used the stroller for the first time today (10/20/12) at a outdoor shopping mall and it was great! It was easy to fold and unfold the stroller. It fit nicely in the back seat of my VW Beetle. Most of all, my pooch loved it! She had plently of room to roam and she could sight see. The stroller rode smoothly and navigating it was a breeze. Overall I am very happy with this stroller and I would recommend it to anyone looking for alternative transportation for their pet.

    Read More
    talewh16 October 20, 2012
  • VERY HAPPY PET!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 20 lb white Turkish Angora Cat......She Loves it! She can see all around (360) while we are walking (even up)......it has plenty of room and includes a tether inside for a leash (I also have a harness for her). I put a blanket of hers inside on the bottom to give it a little coushion......It's the best product I have ever bought! Love it! Great Price Too!

    Read More
    hanmarie October 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product and so does my dog!!! Lots of bells and whistles on this PLUS version!!! Had no problem with the front zipper as some previously reported in feedback. Would highly recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    kreider09 April 10, 2012
  • The Best On The Market!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stroller and the shipping was amazing, I got it two days after I ordered it. The stroller was easy to put together and to fold up. My dog loved it inside and it was very spacious (4 lbs. dog). It comes with a weather proof cover for rain or snow which is very useful. Then I really like the bottom pocket to hold treats and the cup holders to hold human beverages. Overall I was very pleased, this is the stroller to get...trust me!

    Read More
    reviewgrl2 February 4, 2012
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog LOVES this stroller, and I always get compliments on it when I'm out with him in it! It has great storage and is made with great quality. There's also a lot of storage space in the bottom and on the back of this stroller for my stuff! I'd recommend it to anyone who loves to pamper or spoil their dog!

    Read More
    bosssixx December 23, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This pet stroller is awesome! I have a yorkie puppy and she is my "baby" so of course she needed a stroller. I chose this because it looks like a baby stroller. Most pet strollers are very unattractive. This is well built and spacious. I have only taken her out a few times and she is getting used to it. If you are looking for a pet stroller, this is a great choice, and the price is the best on the internet and I have searched!

    Read More
    petlover2011 November 17, 2011
  • About what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my cat. It is easily assembled and of good quality but no sure it is worth the price I paid. The only difficulty I have is closing the zippered area in the front, as it is not a fixed zipper. If you have an animal who is anxious to "go for a ride," you cannot quickly pull the zipper and enclose it.

    Read More
    jroze November 14, 2011
  • Nice pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend's birthday. She received a puppy and wanted a stroller. This looks like a real baby stroller, has great storage underneath and looks very expensive. Great buy.

    Read More
    cmx1675 September 13, 2011
  • Pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and my dog absolutely loves it. It is sturdy and 30 lbs is pretty much on the money. My dog is 8 lbs but her sister joints her in there and she is 12 lbs. More than enough room for both.

    Read More
    jacksback4372 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links