Today: $72.49

At other retailer: $85.99

Save $13.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Full Length Bi-fold Pet Ramp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ramp does the job. It helped our dog get up into the back of the car when she was little, though it took a little convincing at first. We'll use it again as she gets older. What would make it a little better is having some rubber feet on the end that touches the ground to give it a little better grip.

    Read More
    Molly L. June 2, 2017
  • Mrs. P
    Verified Purchase

    While a useful item, my dog is terrified of the ramp. He's a big dog, under the max weight limit for the ramp, but it bows slightly when he steps on to it, so he jumps off afraid its going to give way on him. I don't think it would, but he's not taking any chances!

    Read More
    mrschiefp November 26, 2016
  • Pet ramp
    Verified Purchase

    This scratches easy but with a 10 1/2 year old German Shepard Dog I had to have this I can't lift her at all but she is a bit afraid I have to help her.

    Read More
    Carmen M. August 2, 2016
  • Pet ramp
    Verified Purchase

    Although my dog is too small to like the ramp, I gave it to a friend with a larger dog and he loves it.

    Read More
    cmarie74128 May 30, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the fat bassett hound

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Tread like sandpaper
    Verified Purchase

    Dog slides on the sandpaper-like tread

    Read More
    albard July 4, 2015
  • pet ramp
    Verified Purchase

    great product, works well, safe, and strudy. would reccomend to friends

    Read More
    bevabusque April 8, 2013
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews said this was narrow, but I have three dogs, ranging from medium in size (55 pounds) to large (75 pounds) and all of them use it with ease. I haven't had any problems with them falling off or not enough space. My dogs are 3,4, and 6 so that might come into play. I think this wonderful product and is perfect for us! I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    dogcrazyali April 4, 2013
  • Not very happy with this ramp
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest to use a indoor/outdoor type of material for the dogs to go up the ramp & NOT sand paper. Also, were the hook latches to the hook latch inside my vehicle should be made of something stronger that the plastic that seperated while my dog was going up the ramp & fell off. Make the ramp easier to handle while having two dogs on a leash waiting to go up the ramp. Maybe have it fold up more so it doesn't take up my backseat of my SUV. I wish that I DIDN'T PURCHASE this mess!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kbates9 May 31, 2012
  • great price; which it was wider
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ramp for my dog for months that wouldn't cost me over $100.00. When I found this, I decided to give it a try. It takes some cookies for my dog to go up and down the ramp, but she does it. Wish the ramp was wider. My dog is only 45 pounds so while it may hold up to 300 pounds, your dog may be hesitate because of the width. It's lightweight which is a big plus as well.

    Read More
    luv4lucy April 10, 2012
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The ramp was exactly as described. I bought it for an elderly labrador retriever who couldn't jump into the van. I used it twice and then the dog died.

    Read More
    owlice October 8, 2011
  • Too narrow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my aging 100 lb dog. He is still pretty agile, but we just bought an SUV and it is a little high for him to easily jump into. We tried several times to get him to use the ramp, but he doesn't like the sand paper surface and the ramp is too narrow for him. He has fallen off several times. The ramp is ok for my younger, 60 lb dog. She will run up it with a little encouragement, but she also has no problem jumping into the SUV. My husband has a make shift ramp of plywood that we put a towel over that is about twice as wide as this ramp and our older dog, while also not a fan of this, has a much easier time making it up the ramp.

    Read More
    lovemymutts69 October 2, 2011
  • great ramp, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ramp after researching it and many others on other websites. This ramp was the best value with the weight rating I needed. It is sturdy enough for my 64 LB Olde English Bulldog, but light enough for me to handle by myself! It is very easy to clip in and secure so that it remains steady while my girl climbs in and out. She climbs the ramp easily after some practice runs with lots of treats for encouragement! I am very happy with this ramp!

    Read More
    djw302 August 27, 2011
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help get my 110lb Tripawed Rottweiler in and out of our SUV, My husband and I were on opposite sides to guide him and he fell off. While he was falling my husband went to catch him and the surface was so rough that it tore off the top layer of skin on his hand. It states it is sturdy but its not. Not only did it tear my husbands skin but the whole thing was scratched up by only trying it once. Save your money and wear gloves when trying!!!!

    Read More
    sharonandrafael May 12, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I set up this ramp my senior dog used it immediatlely. Now I don't have to lift her up and down the stairs. I just wish that it were a bit wider but overall a great product.

    Read More
    ro2011 May 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany k. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links