Today $216.88
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Expedition Pet Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pet comfort and stroll in ease
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend, my babies love it. My Beags wants to sleep in it. 😀

    Read More
    Janel C. June 18, 2017
  • My dogs love this stroller!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for multiple small dogs to accompany you on daily walks.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 21, 2017
  • Bristol and Champions new ride
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Stroller! !!!its a dog cattle act. . They have so much room , Bristol is a 7 month old frenchbull dog champion is a year old multise .. the price was great i had looked elsewhere they where priced at $*** thank you gwen K***

    Read More
    Mike k. April 5, 2017
  • Poor design!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stroller is suppose to be for LARGE dogs... The only way to access the stroller is through the rear door, my dog could not climb in the stroller having to step up into the stroller while arching his back to make through the small door into the small space. It was too hard for him to try and get into and he is only 85 lbs. Poor design for large arthritic pups. Mine is still brand new and taking up space, we never used it cause my pup can't get in it.

    Read More
    Timothy F. March 7, 2017
  • A BIG Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements given are for inside measurements and will easily hold a large dog such as a Golden Retriever. But the overall measurements for the stroller will not allow the stroller to pass through a regular doorway. We can only keep this in our garage and must open the garage door to bring the stroller in and out. The rubberized handle grip has cracked ( we have only used the stroller three times in about 18 months), so the quality of that is not very good. I would gladly trade this large stroller in for a smaller one.

    Read More
    alegre December 27, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After getting this I was excited, then I put it together and was disappointed. I bought it for my 15 year sheppard mix for when his arthritis flairs up, but after using it once, the front wheels wobble horribly, the back wheel keeps popping off, it's already been used, so sending it back is not an option at this point. Just beware - not the greatest item.

    Read More
    rene816 November 21, 2016
  • WOW WHAT A WELL BUILT MACHINE!
    Verified Purchase

    IT ISN'T HARD TO FOLD AT ALL LIKE OTHER SAID. I JUST FLIPPED OFF THE ROD AND FOLDED IT DOWN. YOU DO HAVE TO TAKE THE HANDLE OFF FIRST BUT THEY MAKE THAT EASY FOR YOU TOO. I AM GOING TO LOVE GOING TO AMUSEMENT PARKS WITH MY SERVICE DOG IN THIS. HE WILL BE VERY WELL PROTECTED FROM THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

    Read More
    daisy September 26, 2016
  • I WISH YOU COULD SEE
    Verified Purchase

    MY TWO BOSTON TERRIERS RIDING AROUND ON THE BEACH IN THIS STROLLER !!

    Read More
    Betty S. June 9, 2016
  • Great pet stroller! Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with our purchase. It held both of our dogs comfortably, totaling 70 pounds! Sturdy construction and stable while the dogs moved around.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 4, 2016
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and held up well even though I left it outside way more than I should have. It is large, but I had some big hooks placed high on my garage wall and hung it up to get it out of the way. It worked great and my dog loved it!

    Read More
    Chris C. April 17, 2016
  • Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this stroller for my elder dog, we still need to work on her getting in it. Easy to put together and take apart.

    Read More
    bearhollow1966 October 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing. I even figured out how to put it together so pretty much any one can :-) my dog enjoys going for rides.

    Read More
    Jill H. August 12, 2015
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS STROLLER IS PERFECT! I can put my 2 toy poodles in it or my golden! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jennier April 24, 2015
  • This is a our 2nd Pet Gear Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    We have the 3 wheeled ROADSTER for travel and it is always with us in the car. That one finally needed replacing due to our excessive use and tons of miles logged with our Pug in it. The new EXPEDITION is used for daily walks around the neighborhood. The 4 wheeler design give a smooth ride and boxy design is very roomy. Great buy for your doggy.

    Read More
    rich888 April 18, 2015
  • Strolling along

    We bought this for our 30-pound Lhasa mix who has trouble walking. We are very happy with it. There are screens that you can zip up or keep open, and there are two pouches on the back of the stroller where you can store things (keys, doggie refuse bags, leashes, etc.). The ride is nice and smooth. We got a stroller this big so that our other dog, a 20-pound shih tzu, could also ride if he wanted too. But mostly we use it for our Lhasa.

    Read More
    mariahobart August 2, 2014
  • GREAT RIDE!
    Verified Purchase

    My English Bulldogs love their new ride! I was looking for a stroller for my 2 Bully's for vacation. My girl dog is not afraid of much, so a stroller was not at all intimidating for her to get in to go for a ride, my boy has more sense and was leary of the contraption. I couldn't get the stroller assembled fast enough for her. I had to keep lifting her off, so I could set up the stroller. Assembly is quick and easy if you don't have a 45 pound bulldog helping. She climbed in as soon as I got it together and away we went around the house, she loved it. My boy of course followed and was quite worried for her safety. Eventually we tricked him inside and he has since came to enjoy a ride but only when he is tired or has to go in. There is only one problem with the stroller and that is the 32 inch wheel span of the rear tires. It does not always fit in every doorway which can complicate things a bit. The stroller fit in the back of my van perfectly behind the bench seat. The stroller handles well with the weight of both my Bulldogs about 115 pounds. I added a crate pad and a sheet to cover it to keep it cool and just in case there was an accident. They had a great time at the ocean and so did I. The stroller was a great purchase and well worth the money I paid for it. I am sure I will come in handy in the years to come.

    Read More
    lvsdogs June 3, 2014
  • Great Stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this stroller for our 11-year old dog who has some health issues. We thought he would have to stay home from vacationing with us, and then found this at Overstock. It was a life saver. We wheeled our dog all over the place while on vacation, and he loved it! It's great quality and very roomy. Our dog is 65 pounds and has plenty of space. I like the pouch in the back for keys, doggie bags, or other small items. It would be better to have all-terrain wheels so it could be more easily used on dirt trails. The wheels are hard plastic and a little difficult to maneuver at times. Other than that, it's a great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jkdesiena April 29, 2014
  • Great pet stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pet stroller. It's easy to maneuver with Trixie in or out of it. It's easy to lift her inside and I love that there is a pet seatbelt inside to keep her safe. My baby Trixie is an older dog, she's 11 years and before she'd walk far but didn't really have the strength to walk home so it'd take forever to get back home but now I'll let her walk wherever she wants and then she looks up at me, I pat the stroller and she walks over for me to lift her inside, she sits or lays down but she is very comfortable with it, thanks pet gear you've made our lives so much easier!

    Read More
    urbee January 11, 2014
  • My grand-dog loves this stroller!!!
    Verified Purchase

    From the first moment she was in the stroller, the "Princess" has loved being in it. She is ready and waiting for the next trip in it. My daughter is now able to walk as fast as she needs to and not worry about the dog not being able to keep up. They still both get to enjoy their outdoor time together. It was easy to assemble and is a quality product. How nice that after much searching, we found exactly what was needed at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rn98223 October 17, 2013
  • Pet Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the price, and the stroller. Our dogs love being able to be together.

    Read More
    mymimi5 May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links