Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Easy Step Il Pet Stair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together now just have to teach my little dog to use it.

    Read More
    mtmiracle July 26, 2017
  • Good stairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are at an angle which I didn't expect. I think it makes it a little harder for your pet at this angle. That said, they are good quality.

    Read More
    pr1ncefan July 14, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and n the steps. My dog get lots of use!

    Read More
    immenotyou1 April 15, 2017
  • EASY STEPS
    Verified Purchase

    They work Great for my 4 Shih tzu's

    Read More
    CONNIE H. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what my dog needed to make it off the couch. Good sturdy design with nonslip stairs.

    Read More
    praiser57 March 18, 2017
  • Easy Step
    Verified Purchase

    This step made life more tolerable for a senior cat who was 19 1/2 years old. Finally being unable to lay in his favorite places due to age and medical issues, this step gave him back his independence. He immediately knew what to do with it and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Milan M. January 26, 2017
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Sorry, but my dog just wouldn't use it. He has a foam staircase at another home of ours which he uses all the time, but this one, I think the hard plastic might be uncomfortable, but I can't speak for him.

    Read More
    Lynn S. July 24, 2016
  • Cathy from Orono Maine
    Verified Purchase

    a good product just what my little dog needed to jump up on the couch took a little practice for my old dog but now she is independent again

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 19, 2016
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Yorkie with bad knee. It wasn't very stable and scared her. Was used on carpet so sliding wasn't a problem. Too many moving joints. Note: she is use to jumping on footstool before getting on bed or couch but needed lower height since injury. Not that hard to snap together, but a set of instructions would have been helpfull. Goes on my "rip off list" and on top of that was given the privilage of paying return shipping costs. Note: Solved the height problem using one of those black file storage "milk " cases turned bottom up with a folded towel on top. Was just the thing and was free.

    Read More
    BARBARA L. June 18, 2016
  • Old Dog
    Verified Purchase

    It works great, my dog loves it.My dog is 13 teen, and 12 LBs

    Read More
    Donna B. June 14, 2016
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my chubby min pinscher mix that's about 50 lbs. Another buyer mentioned using gorilla glue which I haven't found necessary to do yet but may. It took a few days for her to figure it out but uses it all the time now.

    Read More
    Jim June 1, 2016
  • Pet stairs
    Verified Purchase

    have one dog that will use it but the other one refuses?

    Read More
    florance May 29, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It does work and could hold my 90 lb pit, but not very stable. pieces are plastic and don't lock. if stepped on in the wrong way, it collapses.

    Read More
    Sarah V. March 5, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    works good for the dogs, only thing is I had to super glue the parts together to make it stay workable.

    Read More
    OstkUser80864 January 26, 2016
  • shera
    Verified Purchase

    could have been a bit sturdier for our lab, but works well.

    Read More
    sherahunt October 23, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The steps are a little short for my dog. Probably be best for a smaller dog than mine. I have a 23# Shih Tzu.

    Read More
    evjoy September 3, 2015
  • dog would not use
    Verified Purchase

    we have tried everything the stairs just sit there. our fur kid won't use them for nothing they wobble even on flat surface . waste of money

    Read More
    holly h. August 21, 2015
  • Dogs love this
    Verified Purchase

    My two dogs. 12 lbs and 16 lbs use this constantly to get on and off the bed. Use treats the first two times to get them to use it.

    Read More
    Intoloops August 20, 2015
  • perfect for my elderly beagle
    Verified Purchase

    This allowed my petite beagle to still get on and off the sofa by herself from age 12 until her death at age 16.

    Read More
    Lara J. August 1, 2015
  • PlanoFamily
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I needed. They are the perfect size for a sofa and small dogs. They are wide enough that they remain stable even when the dogs run up and down them. Way more than I expected for how inexpensive they were compared to others I looked into.

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links