Starting at: $81.33
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Easy Step IV Pet Stairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Independent Yorkie Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Our Yorkie is very independent and wants to be with us where ever we are. So, getting in and out of bed is easy for him with these stairs.

    Read More
    susie02 June 17, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for our little chubby dog to climb into the bed. She is barely knee high and weighs about 50#. Took a couple days to figure it out but quickly became a master.

    Read More
    Jim April 22, 2017
  • dog hates tehm
    Verified Purchase

    Look a little cheap but pretty sturdy if the dog would use them. There is a learning curve.

    Read More
    Catherine P. April 21, 2017
  • Dog steps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect my 3 little dogs use them every day

    Read More
    Memaa April 8, 2017
  • Happy Corgi
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very tall bed and my short legged Corgi was having a hard time getting up on it. I was also worried about her jumping down and hurting her shoulders or back. These steps are tall, wide and have non slip treads. She used them right away without hesitation. Easy assembly too.

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 6, 2017
  • Just As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Our puppy was using it the same day!

    Read More
    John D. February 1, 2017
  • Great stairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a high cat door for inside/outside use, and these stairs are outside with two blocks holding them against high winds. The cats love it. We love it

    Read More
    tobytonto December 10, 2016
  • easy to assemble and use
    Verified Purchase

    the item came even earlier than initially expected. Very easy to assemble. My small dog who has a knee problem loves it and does not feel any pain climbing it

    Read More
    Svetlana K. October 4, 2016
  • Pet stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Made very sturdy I have small yorkie and he can go all the way up and onto bed with no problem

    Read More
    Haunani Z. September 27, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality, definitely crappy plastic. Pretty flimsy. But it gets the job done. These were the tallest I could find and do reach our tall bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser329760 September 6, 2016
  • Pet steps
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, but really to big for my little dogs. Really should have returned and ordered shorter set.

    Read More
    catlover55 September 5, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy had the stairs mastered in one evening. He only weighs 4 lbs. I was looking for a safe way for him to get up and down on the bed. This has solved the issue.

    Read More
    rebecca b. August 12, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller 20 lb schnoodle. He's 10 yrs old and unable to jump on our bed. We have a pretty high bed/mattress. Took him 2 treats to learn how to use the stairs.. smart boy! The stairs are a perfect height actually flush with our bed. I would only recommend this to someone with a smaller and shorter legged dog, as the stairs seem difficult/narrow to go DOWN. Up is great... down.. eerrrr , not so much. My dog actually still just jumps to the floor sometimes. He turns his body to go down too...another reason I think it's hard to go down. But overall excellent product ... would highly recommend to anyone with a toy/miniature/small dog!!

    Read More
    Courtney W. July 24, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together

    Read More
    jolynda c. July 15, 2016
  • Jacks steps
    Verified Purchase

    My male cat Jack has arthritis so got this for him to get on bed, works like a charm..He and the other 2 cats all love it, the youngest one is 11 yrs old

    Read More
    Kathyrn L. June 12, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect height for our bed but lean the wrong way. Put a stuffed box under the end of it to make them level so now they are perfect

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 19, 2016
  • Pet
    Verified Purchase

    The Pet Gear Easy Step IV Pet Stairs do indeed allow my dachshund to climb on to and off of the bed unaided. They are big, bulky and unattractive but they serve their purpose well.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 3, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    Have small dogs they use this to get on the bed I love it don't ever fall off

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Best Investment
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs are too little to get in my bed. When I started having knee problems, I felt the need to get another solution , rather than hoisting them up. The steps are very easy to put together and are higher than most. It just took a little tempting with treats to get my dogs to use the steps. Now they bound up them with no problem. These steps are higher than most and the only ones that I could find that would do the job.

    Read More
    2twodogs2 February 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to help our YorkiePoo get on and off the bed. It took no time to teach him to go up and down them. They are very sturdy also. My 14 year old cat is using them too. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Debra K. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links