Today: $56.99

At other retailer: $89.99

Save $33.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Easy Step III Pet Stair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this item was easy to assemble and well made for a small or light weight animal. the carpeted steps are good for traction, my Maltese also uses the steps like a scratching post.

    Read More
    msweezie May 9, 2017
  • perfect for older pets
    Verified Purchase

    even though I stub my toes on this at night, I love the fact that my Zoey doesn't cry at the foot of the bed any longer.

    Read More
    kimbaleh April 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for little dogs pretty durable and washable

    Read More
    Diana J. April 23, 2017
  • Well-Built Steps
    Verified Purchase

    Only 4 stars because my dogs are afraid to use these stairs. I don't know why. they are very sturdy, and once I put them together, I can see how good they are. Assembly was easy, and they snapped together without any issues. I will be donating them to the local animal shelter.

    Read More
    artisananna March 13, 2017
  • dog refuses to use
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok, nothing special. dog refuses to use it.

    Read More
    suzanne g. February 13, 2017
  • Bought it years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works great. I've had it for 3 years and it held up fine. My dog couldn't make it on bed without it.

    Read More
    Lynda M. November 2, 2016
  • Steps
    Verified Purchase

    Helps the dog get on the bed with ease.

    Read More
    Sandy M. November 1, 2016
  • A good problem-solver
    Verified Purchase

    My 19-lb. Cavachon uses these steps often to get on and off my bed. It took a few days for him to be comfortable using them but they are sturdy and he is now confident going up and down. I'm very happy with these stairs.

    Read More
    Linda A. August 26, 2016
  • Perfect for my JRT's
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tall sturdy steps. Super easy to put together and nice carpeting that is removable for cleaning. My dogs are around 10-15 pounds so I can't say how this item may be for heavier dogs. Height is perfect for my high sleigh bed.

    Read More
    shasta2001 July 24, 2016
  • Great Steps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great steps. The carpet pads come off for east cleaning. I like that each step is extra wide which is good for larger dogs or smaller dogs that like to linger on each step (which mine do). I bought this for my larger, older dog as her hips were giving her problems and she still liked to sleep in my bed. Unfortunately, she just subbed her nose at them and jumped up on the bed anyways. I guess you you really cannot teach an old dog new tricks. My smaller dogs however didnt mind them much so they used them after a little getting used to them. These are very well thought out and versatile. They are also simple to put together.

    Read More
    Heidi T. July 12, 2016
  • Not happy, .
    Verified Purchase

    Steps are to large for her to climb. Maybe she will get use to it not sure but very unhappy customer.

    Read More
    GLORIA N. June 25, 2016
  • Pet Gear Easy Step
    Verified Purchase

    Would be an excellent product but my dog would not use the steps. Sold them.

    Read More
    maroper May 20, 2016
  • probably better for very small dogs
    Verified Purchase

    these steps are lightweight and easy to assemble but they are a little on the narrow side and too short, which makes the dogs come down at too sharp an angle. Also the steps are slanted down which might help in going up but makes it awkward for dogs coming down the steps. I was baby sitting a chihuahua that had no problems with the steps but my own dogs are 35 lbs with longer legs and the steps were just wrong for them in their steepness and shortness and odd angle and my dogs fled in fear from them. I didn't think it was worth returning them because they had been opened and Overstock has a restocking fee for that. I gave them to a friend with 5 pound dogs.

    Read More
    dogloverstar May 6, 2016
  • Just right for my pug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for what we needed. My pug loves them!

    Read More
    happybud29 April 26, 2016
  • stairs
    Verified Purchase

    It has made it so much easier for my australian shepard to get on my truck.

    Read More
    Theresa Z. April 25, 2016
  • Great steps
    Verified Purchase

    I use these outside for my bunnies and have had them for months. They hold up in the worst weather, have never come apart and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    charity March 29, 2016
  • Marie Ferguson
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Yorkie and she was reluctant to climb the steps but will voluntarily go down them without coaching. With more practice I believe that she will climb them without prompting also. Our bed is very high and normally I pick her up and place her on the bed. She is four years old so is used to this practice. There is no hesitation with going down the stairs at all. I am glad that I purchased the stairs.

    Read More
    Marie F. March 12, 2016
  • My cats thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing I could have done for my 2 cats that have a hard time getting around! One is 15 and the other is...well..FAT! Both LOVE to sleep with mom on the bed at night...and now they can get up there SO much easier...and it was nothing at all to assemble it!

    Read More
    meagermeans March 8, 2016
  • BEST PET STEPS
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED A SECOND SET FOR MY MINI-DACHSHUNDS. STURDY AND STABLE

    Read More
    mumom3 March 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Wide enough for larger dogs

    Read More
    Tammy F. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links