Starting at: $63.49

Save $17.50 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Easy Step III 23-inch Pet Stair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small OLD dogs.

    Read More
    Terri B. March 18, 2017
  • Great stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great grip on the bottom for our hard wood floors.

    Read More
    daphnechanel March 15, 2017
  • Pet Steps
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my Shih Tzu's needed! They Love them & they will help to save on wear & tear of their little bodies. A must have!

    Read More
    CONNIE H. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect just the right height
    Verified Purchase

    My dauschunds favorite, their short legs make it perfectly in and out of high bed with no problem

    Read More
    Christy H. February 5, 2017
  • Big help for little dog!
    Verified Purchase

    Our aging Pug is at the beginning of his senior years, and it was time to start preparing for it. The first set we received had a couple of issues, wouldn't quite go together properly. Overstock customer service took care of it immediately, and had a new set shipped right away. Second set is perfect!

    Read More
    shotzz December 13, 2016
  • Bed Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our fur babies to get on the bed. Arthritic dog has trouble jumping and this has helped!

    Read More
    Lisa P. September 21, 2016
  • Great Steps
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy steps. It didn't take long for my dog to learn to use them.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. January 28, 2016
  • Dog stairs
    Verified Purchase

    great my puppy loves it taught him to climb in one day

    Read More
    Susan W. December 27, 2015
  • A way for Emma to get to the corner of the bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Emma is little and adorable and loves her stairs to get to the corner of the bed at night. It is very durable.

    Read More
    nikimaxbailey December 11, 2015
  • Careful Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for my bed, one dog uses it consistently, other dog will not use it........I am happy with the stairs, but as they are plastic, very noisy when dog uses it.

    Read More
    Careful shopper December 7, 2015
  • Love !!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to put together. It was perfect for my 14 year old, 35lb dog. It took him a couple time going up to get used to it, but now he's a pro !! I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Tricia E. November 18, 2015
  • Not for long weener dogs
    Verified Purchase

    It's not so great for longer, older dogs, but man do the other dogs like it! You can remove the pads to wash--and they are sturdy as heck. Might want to put a little non-skid rug under so they don't move around. Otherwise, pretty good for the value!

    Read More
    mrspotu November 16, 2015
  • Perfect for my cat or dogs - highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - takes only seconds to press together and put up. Removable pads on the steps for easy cleaning. My pets love these (this was my second order - so happy with the first, I purchased more). Very thick, sturdy plastic means purfect for pets of most sizes (not people) and yet light enough to easily pick up/move elsewhere. I'd purchase again.

    Read More
    Kellie N. October 21, 2015
  • Small, Overpriced,Cheap Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Small, Overpriced,Cheap Plastic even though its $$ the materials are blown plastic that snap together. Returning

    Read More
    Marianne W. August 30, 2015
  • Ample steps for little paws
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the pet stair to help my dog access my bed. While it works beautifully, I do not like the green color that I chose. Had I known, I would have ordered the oyther color.

    Read More
    Fuzzy swimming August 20, 2015
  • patphxusa***********
    Verified Purchase

    steps were easy to assemble and the pets love it

    Read More
    Patrick R. August 13, 2015
  • Dog Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stairs. Unfortunately, my do could not get past the fear of the height, but it is a great product.

    Read More
    llb1959 May 8, 2015
  • Doggie steps are just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend to all needing doggie steps for your fur baby! I bought these for my yorkies and they use them on a daily basis getting in/out of our bed for nap time and night time as well...sometimes catch them sneaking in an extra nap from time to time using these babies!!!!

    Read More
    nluvwithjc February 3, 2015
  • NOT FOR SMALL DOGS
    Verified Purchase

    The stairs are sturdy and well made, but the description is incorrect. The description says that it is for small, medium and large dogs, but the steps are too high for small dogs. My Miniature Pinshcer currently has steps that are four inches high and he can easily climb them (they just aren't high enough to reach the bed). The Pet Gear steps are at least 2 inches higher than the ones I currently use and he was not able to traverse the steps. I had three other little dogs try the steps, a Yorkie, Dachshund and Maltese and they were unable to climb them either. I am very disappointed, the steps are great quality, but not appropriate for small dogs. The advertisement needs to be changed. I also think the steps had to be previously put together, or were hit during shipment. There was a big mark on the side of the steps, it didn't interfere with their function or stability - just thought I was ordering a new/unused item.

    Read More
    ksnow January 8, 2015
  • pet stair
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 dogs are available to get in their bed without any problem

    Read More
    mramsey December 7, 2014
Sponsored Links