Starting at: $49.49

Save $35.52 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Easy Step II Pet Stair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Pet Stair
    Verified Purchase

    My last pet stair broke and my little chihuahua was so sad to lose his independence of getting in the bed. This one was super easy to assemble and is PERFECT for him! I like it much better than my last one and it was less expensive.

    Read More
    Janet W. January 25, 2017
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    my little love it can get on sofa now

    Read More
    OstkUser345822 January 5, 2017
  • Kim b
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice works great, perfect for couch and chairs, needs one more step for bed

    Read More
    Kim B. November 5, 2016
  • Great for a short mom to get into bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This was helpful for my mom getting into bed, it worked like a charm, very sturdy.

    Read More
    kathleenreynolds September 20, 2016
  • mom2strsd
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and well made; however, neither of my dogs want to use it.

    Read More
    Gina M P. September 1, 2016
  • My dogs are crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a couple of months. I had high hopes for this as my two little dogs are getting too old to jump up on the bed. This step is compact enough that it does not protrude into the room too far. My dogs as of now won't use them independently. I have to help Hunny and Petey is not using them at all. I haven't given up yet.

    Read More
    pmh1234 June 12, 2016
  • steps
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it but my house burned down shortly after purchase and i lost everything.

    Read More
    Karen G. February 4, 2016
  • My dog will not go near it!
    Verified Purchase

    My havanese refuses to try the stairs. She would rather lay on the floor. I don't understand!

    Read More
    phyllis27 December 19, 2015
  • Great Pet Steps!
    Verified Purchase

    These are strong and just the right size for our sofa. Our dog hurt her back and isn't allowed to jump off the sofa, so she now has these great steps to walk down. An excellent purchase and well worth the money.

    Read More
    pjhome11 June 23, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs don't have a problem with going up and down the steps. Satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    kiki t. May 2, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to put together (you really have to push hard to get the pieces snug, though!); like that it's nice and broad, with removable carpet pads to prevent slipping. Our old dog loves it!

    Read More
    Barbara E. February 5, 2015
  • Great for Small and Old Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great aid for my small and aging dogs. They have no problem getting up on the sofa now. Easy and quick to assemble and keep clean.

    Read More
    sharfire December 17, 2014
  • My cat love the steps - very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My sweet cat had an accident last year and she has a hard time jumping up on the bed. Since purchasing the steps - she take a running leap using the steps on the bed. She is now a happy cat. This product really is sturdy, stays in place when she is using it. Very easy to pick up and move when I'm cleaning it and around it. I would highly recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    natjop48 June 24, 2014
  • Unstable - Poor Overstock return policy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 70 lb Bull Terrier. The product is supposed to be rated at 150 lbs, but the problem with the design is that it is very light, which is good if you plan on moving the steps a lot, but bad for stability. The steps seem sturdy enough and would easily support my dog, but the first time my dog stepped on the stairs she flipped them over. Why? The stairs are too narrow for one, and my dog stepped on the edge of the steps, not in the middle, causing the steps to flip. Also, if you are using these on a smooth surface, they will slide. The worst part though is Overstocks return policy. Not only do I have to pay for return shipping, I have to eat the cost of the original shipping. So it cost me $** to try out a mediocre product. In my opinion if a product does not perform as described or defective, the customer should not be liable for the coast of returning it. So unless you know for sure that you won't be returning a product from Overstock, buy elsewhere. I will buy from Amazon next time.

    Read More
    tagorgia October 25, 2013
  • Dog is scared of it
    Verified Purchase

    The dog is too scared to try it, even after days of trying to tempt her up with treats. I kept it and will try again. She's developing cataracts, so she needs something like this, though she is loath to admit it. Carpeted treads, goes together easily and seems sturdy. Can't find any fault with the product . . . the dog, on the other hand . . .

    Read More
    datewheel April 14, 2013
  • My cats love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great purchase. We have an ederly cat and have tried many things to help him get on the couch. He would not use anything until we purchased these stairs. He is a big cat (25 lbs) and obviously feels that this is not going to tip, move, collapse or otherwise scare him. The stairs are wide and deep and the carpet is nicely attached. He uses them all of the time!

    Read More
    katzemom September 8, 2012
  • Pet Gear Easy Step II 16-inch Pet Stair
    Verified Purchase

    As we grow older, so will our pets. The pet stairs is something anyone with a senior pet should have around the house. No regret purchasing it even though the cost of the shipment was more than the cost of the pet stairs. The manufacturer can perhaps further improve the pet stairs by covering up the back side and allowing the top step to flip open so that it can also be used for storage space.

    Read More
    babahugo February 11, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These stairs are easy to assemble and a good size. Unlike the products sold at the local mega-petstore they are sturdy and economically priced. My little havanese loved them right away.

    Read More
    gizmo2 January 10, 2012
  • easy step pet stair
    Verified Purchase

    I think its great.Nice sturdy plastic with treads so your do doesn't slip. Nice wide steps makes it easy for your dog to get up and down also a good height and lightweight. Would defiantly recommend.

    Read More
    deblnj December 26, 2011
  • Didn't know I hadn't reviewed this.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I didn't know I hadn't reviewed this product yet. But that gave me a good opportunity to use it for a long time before I did the review. Our dogs use this on a daily basis and it has held up well and they use it with ease. We have 3 dachshunds and they sail up and down it with ease.

    Read More
    only1way2thecross November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links