Today: $51.06

At other retailer: $70.94

Save $19.88 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pet Gear Easy Step II Pet Stair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • long step up
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6 dogs and my 20 year old westie uses this because he is able to jump up from the bottom step to the top step, buy my 17 year old sheltie is not able to use it because it's too deep from the bottom step to the top of these stairs.

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 11, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to construct, good quality!

    Read More
    princess2012 February 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to help our aging lab to get in and out of the car. Easy assembly and lightweight.

    Read More
    PattyD. January 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Substantially made although the little fellow won't use them.

    Read More
    Joan M. November 1, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied...the dog is too!

    Read More
    Dorothy T. August 24, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and sturdy. It helped my old dog get to her favorite place!

    Read More
    Adrienne L. August 16, 2016
  • h
    Verified Purchase

    hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Read More
    Ruth L. May 19, 2016
  • Great dog stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my dog needed to get in & out of my SUV & for high beds. Sturdy yet lightweight. I keep one in the car & one by the bed!

    Read More
    Mary A. May 11, 2016
  • Stepping up
    Verified Purchase

    So light but sturdy and bit of carpet helps sure footedness. I keep it in the trunk and my old dog can easily enjoy car rides again.

    Read More
    randeejae February 19, 2016
  • EZ assembly
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is old and has trouble getting into the SUV. This works well.

    Read More
    Bruce R. December 27, 2015
  • JWB
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right answer for Max, our miniature poodle, healing after a broken back. FYI - he's back about 85% and still improving. 👍

    Read More
    Jill W. December 5, 2015
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and perfect size for my little pups.

    Read More
    mrmurano October 15, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as it claims. It doesn't hold the weight the description states. I have two large dogs and after a while of use the steps started to cave in. Additionally, the steps are narrow for large dogs. If you have a medium, small or toy sized and weight dog this product is fine.

    Read More
    Linda. H. October 10, 2015
  • Quality Pet Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, took minutes. Perfect height for my 5lb Yorkie to easily climb up and down to my couch and bed.

    Read More
    skyg0ddess September 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 mini longhair weiner dogs and these steps were perfect for them to get on the couch

    Read More
    Diana H. August 4, 2015
  • Doggy stairs
    Verified Purchase

    Our doggy steps had 3 narrow steps & our dogs weren't using them. I ordered this set of stairs w/2 steps and wider, deeper steps. They use them all the time. Saves us from lifting them. We love this product & so do our 3 dogs!

    Read More
    Judy D. July 29, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to pet owners!

    Read More
    Renee C. June 21, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    The steps are well made but my older Bichon had a hard time using these stairs. The steps are sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Theresa R. May 27, 2015
  • Doggy Steps
    Verified Purchase

    Pet Gear steps is a good thing for dogs with leg, hip etc issues. It will hold a big dog, like a lab. Perfect for the side of the bed, as mine likes to sleep on the edge. The only thing, my dog did not want anything to do with it. I tried to train her but will lay on the side of it and as a result had to return it. The quality is good and easy to put together. Its worth it if you can train your dog and yet some will have no problem going on them. Give it a whirl. Price is better here then in the pet stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser30398 May 5, 2015
  • dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something lighter than those telescoping ramps. As an SPCA volunteer I have found it will wobble with the largest dogs...who really don't need it, but dogs the size of chow on down and when they are more sedate and in control do really well with it...and I must say the larger dog who tried it was terrified and skittish (recent traumas) in general so that may have been why it was unstable for him. Perfect size (have a fairly high Rav 4), step distance/height, easy to toss in the car, literally a snap to assemble....haven't used it a lot but another volunteer who works more than me with the dogs has been using it and loves it....would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    thrifteegirl April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links