Today: $27.74
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paws & Claws Quilted Cozy Animal Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been an excellent bed for my French Bulldog. Its small, but big enough for a medium size dog. It holds it's shape well AND it is easy to wash and dry. My Frenchie loves going in his kennel because this comfy bed is in it!

    Read More
    madelynkaye December 3, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very nice and very large! I have a 50lb pitbull and she curls in a ball but I could easily fit two of her in this bed. Good buy but I have it 4 stars because when you take the cover off to wash it's just cheap foam underneath and the cover is tough to get back on. Not a big deal though.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. July 19, 2016
  • Doggy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for our 30-35# mutts. They use it every day.

    Read More
    albarreras July 9, 2016
  • Dog Loves
    Verified Purchase

    The dog bed is a little fuller than expected, but my dogs still enjoy it. It has been washed and held up. It is a good replacement for the one we used to have.

    Read More
    Ashley M. May 18, 2016
  • Pet Won't Use It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a 20 lb. dog. Unfortunately, dog won't lay in it. Seems he doesn't like the "big bubble" that is the center of the bed, i.e. too much filling in center where pet lays.

    Read More
    Francine J. April 25, 2016
  • they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our cat. She died a year ago and our new standard poodle loves it.

    Read More
    Perry H. April 16, 2016
  • No support, not safe for your loved ones.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a great little bed, but very unstable, would have to be supported by a corner to be safe and then it may still be a liability...my dog did not like it nor did the cat, it's in my trunk to give away ~ but I can't even do that in good faith... it was cheap, now I know why.

    Read More
    lvdeb February 18, 2016
  • Purfect meow
    Verified Purchase

    My kitties love love love these beds. A friend gave me my first one because her dog would not use it. My kitties loved it so much I bought 3 more. They are in all their favorite sleeping paces. My kitties think there is something wrong with a dog that doesn't love this bed.

    Read More
    Mary C. January 21, 2016
  • Stacie
    Verified Purchase

    Its good and doesn't seem like it will easy for our pug to tear up. I wished i would have gotten a bigger size.

    Read More
    Stacie R. September 15, 2015
  • janelou
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the inside was less lint catching, but both of my pets lay in together and by themselves and feel good about bringing their toys into the bed. They seem happy. All in all I would say this was a good pet bed.

    Read More
    janelou August 14, 2015
  • Great Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these dog beds to use in home made wine barrels dog beds. They are beautiful, well-made, reversible and have great cushioning. They are definitely for a small/medium size dog - not a large dog.

    Read More
    sharylrc August 8, 2015
  • Lizanne
    Verified Purchase

    My Dog loves this bed, as do I.

    Read More
    Lizanne B. August 1, 2015
  • Good bed for cats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my cat who had arthritis. I have voiced that when he sleeps in this bed he is not so stiff in the morning. I am glad I bought this bed for my cat.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. April 27, 2015
  • Doesn't stand straight
    Verified Purchase

    This dog bed is very unsteady -- the bottom is not flat enough to lay solidly on the floor. My dog doesn't like it.

    Read More
    alcuin1 March 25, 2015
  • Dog wasn't happy
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be too flimsy. Our dog did not find it sturdy enough. It moved around too much so it never really created the "bed" part.

    Read More
    liveyrdrm March 6, 2015
  • My Pets Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    My two senior kitties (13 and 18 lbs) love these beds. They are large cats and have lots of room to stretch out, but still feel snuggled when they curl up. My collie even tried to lay in them! (She didn't fit but it was funny watching her try to!) I have machine washed them several times since I bought them and they come clean nicely and hold up to the wear and tear well. Very cushioney--much more so than pet store options! Great price for a great product!

    Read More
    Rebekah S. February 24, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good item for the price!!! We had a hammock for our dog before this and didn't know how our dog would like this, but he took right to it. Very well made and fast service.

    Read More
    abbydog9 January 28, 2015
  • great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Our dog "nests", which means he rips his beds to pieces with his claws, trying to arrange it just "right". After 6 month this bed still looks like when we got it.

    Read More
    Claudia C. January 27, 2015
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The true reviewer is my dog who loves his new bed. Soft and cuddly. Great value and fast shipping. One if the reviews stated that it is rounded on the bottom when it arrives so I was prepared for that. Pooch didn't care v

    Read More
    VAinVA November 26, 2014
  • Bed quality is fair but expected a bigger one.
    Verified Purchase

    For a small pet, the specs are detailed, look bigger in the pic.

    Read More
    marinabrewer October 17, 2014
Sponsored Links