Starting at: $40.03
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ozzie Orthopedic Dog Bed Deep Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Dogs love it. Would suggest stronger zipper as ours broke but I'd still buy the bed again.

    Read More
    Anne H. December 27, 2016
  • Ozzie Orthopedic Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived earlier than I expected. I loved the way it was packed. The size was perfect for our 15 year old 80 pound dog. Very sturdy and comfortable. One of our little dogs destroyed the other beds we had and this one hasn't been touched. We did put a sheet over it just to keep it clean but I really don't feel it's necessary. I wish I had found this bed sooner and I wouldn't have wasted my money on others.

    Read More
    susee June 29, 2016
  • its ok not much better then any other dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, but not too great looking and also not much better then all the other beds I have had throughout the year. It is not too flimsy... just does not look really good..

    Read More
    horsespirit2004 May 29, 2016
  • Sami
    Verified Purchase

    My big 130 lb doggie was unable to tear it apart as he did others. Now, my 5 lb doggie with sharp teeth has also not been able to rip it apart.

    Read More
    Sami B. May 22, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    our dog loved it, well made

    Read More
    lanlin February 26, 2016
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Will be ordering another one. Excellent quality - dog approved

    Read More
    duncanville February 24, 2016
  • Fantastic ortho dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money paid if you have a big dog that needs support. I have 2 greyhounds and this bed is a good size with a lot of support even after a year. I would definitely purchase another one.

    Read More
    ticctacc December 5, 2015
  • Solid bed but the zipper broke
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is great about this bed except for the zipper which now won't close. The cover is actually fairly thick and my 13 year-old dog likes it a lot but within 4 months the zipper broke and I can't close this anymore so that is why it is only two stars.

    Read More
    Sarah L. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect for my two dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for! I have two adult boxers they just love this bed. Cover is easy to remove and wash. I also use it when I travel with my pets, it's been the most durable dog bed I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    Sarah B. September 22, 2015
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for medium size dogs

    Read More
    Marie S. June 18, 2015
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Read the mzmnts, this is a huge bed. Both dogs and the cat love it

    Read More
    lilybart1 June 8, 2015
  • Shiloh
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! My older dog loves this and gets a good rest!

    Read More
    OstkUser32125 May 19, 2015
  • ozzie dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big bed with good support. I have a Bernese Mt. Dog and it fits him to a tee. Only downside is that the cover on the bed is hard to get on and off to wash. Other than that, a very good bed.

    Read More
    Janis B. May 12, 2015
  • great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bout this bed for my elderly dog who weighs 70 pounds. This bed had a lot of support.it does not sink in when my dogs lays on it.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. April 27, 2015
  • So comfy the kids wanted to sleep on it!
    Verified Purchase

    When the description of this bed says large, they mean it. I have four dogs ranging from a chocolate lab, a border collie, a peek-a-poo and a small mutt, and they can all four fit on this bed. The first day we got it one of the dogs got sick and we had to wash it. While the foam was nice and thick, it fit in our front loader (but not our conventional- yes, we have two washers- don't judge) snugly. It dried out within a day with the help of a fan. The cover washed up great. I recommend this dog bed.

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 23, 2015
  • Excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, great price, fast delivery and approved by greyhounds.

    Read More
    redstripecat April 23, 2015
  • Phxbarb
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our old shepherd with DM. This gives plenty of support for his body & lots of room to move around. There's even room to add another, smaller dog! Sometimes even a grand-daughter! The cover washes well - on cold, no dryer- but it's helpful to have 2 people put the cover back on.

    Read More
    phxbarb April 22, 2015
  • Nashville loves the Orthopedic Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for large dogs and my 110 pound dog loves it.

    Read More
    rs52 February 27, 2015
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really big bed. Both of my large dogs can lay on it together.

    Read More
    Tracy M. February 24, 2015
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    really good quality and large enought for a great dane. I put in crate and fold on bottom and back. It works great.

    Read More
    jeryko1 February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links