Starting at: $42.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ozzie Mocha Orthopedic Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flat as a pancake after a little use.
    Verified Purchase

    Not orthopedic. Don't by this if your dog is over, oh, maybe 25 pounds?

    Read More
    fiddlesmith8 November 11, 2016
  • Doggie Approved
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy this brand dog bed when my doggies get old and it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    nillablue August 26, 2016
  • She Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Our 12 year old lab took to it immediately and loves it!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. August 3, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Our arthritic dog is in love with this bed. perfect size for him(yellow lab),easy to move around, easy to wash.

    Read More
    cindya1 June 22, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs looks very comfortable, they really love it

    Read More
    Mariangel R. April 20, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this bed for my dog-very nice!!

    Read More
    brencmur December 9, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my dog that has arthritis. It was described as a memory foam orthopedic bed. It is simply two egg crates glued together..cheap and flimsy. I am returning this bed because it was such a disappointment.

    Read More
    Melinda W. December 4, 2015
  • GREAT DOG BED
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has held up very well since purchase. My large 65 lb lab/chow mix took to it immediately. It was well worth the price. She has hip dysplasia.

    Read More
    Debbie H. November 20, 2015
  • Payed too much
    Verified Purchase

    Outer cover is cheap, just simple egg creat inside. Could have done better at SAMs or Costco.

    Read More
    Kelli t. November 19, 2015
  • Decent, definitely good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog loves it and she can't feel the floor when she lays on it, which is a huge plus. It's definitely not the best quality memory foam but for the price you can't go wrong! I know it won't last too long but it's so affordable, I would have no problem replacing it once it wears out.

    Read More
    Reagan B. October 1, 2015
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved by both of my dogs. Only problem is the cover is especially hard to put back on after washing it.

    Read More
    mari201112 September 19, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My dog(s) have never slept so well. They trade off as to who gets a good nights sleep...

    Read More
    Noel C. September 10, 2015
  • Murray loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He flops over and snores away all day on this

    Read More
    greebotrill September 5, 2015
  • GIFT FOR NEW PUPPY
    Verified Purchase

    SEEMS TO BE LOVING IT FITS PERFECTLY IN CAGE

    Read More
    Mary R. September 1, 2015
  • jacquie
    Verified Purchase

    My grand doggie lives her bed! She is old and has all of bone issues with pain. She falls asleep and is snoring in no time.....loves to roll on her back also which I have never seen her do on a floor bed before.....just my daughters couch. This was a great purchase and I would recommend this bed for any dog! Thank you

    Read More
    Jacquelyn L. July 13, 2015
  • My lab loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My lab loved to lay on this bed and she is very picky. My pup deciding to start chewing out of nowhere though and destroyed it, so if you're dog is a chewer, just don't leave them alone with it. Other than that, like I said, my picky lab loved this bed! I will most likely purchase another one once her chewing phase is over!

    Read More
    Jessica E. May 5, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed has held up very well and the dog loves it and it has kept it's shape (and therefore assuming comfort)

    Read More
    popfoxrox April 26, 2015
  • Happy Dog
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real find. I can't count how many pet beds we have had over the years, and this is the best one we have ever had. The foam is truly firm, high quality material. The underside is waterproof and non-slip; the top is made from very strong fabric - almost like a light canvas. It will stand up to use for years. The workmanship is first class. I love the fact that you can remove the cover and wash it. Our old dog seems very grateful to have such a comfortable bed. We have told several of the other dog families we know what a great buy this is. One more thing. Our dog is not tiny- she weighs 85 pounds, and this bed is so roomy she can sprawl out with room left over.

    Read More
    murphyscat April 21, 2015
  • Sweetie1
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Our 16yr old lab/collie mix with hip discomfort loves this bed and so do we! Keeps its shape, she weighs 84lbs and its plenty big enough! The fleece is soooo soft on top. I highly recomend this bed for any dog, old and sore or not! I would purchase again ;)

    Read More
    Brenda S. April 19, 2015
  • orthopedic dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Our Doberman really likes this bed. She is about 80 lbs. with long legs. Unfortunately, the foam seems to be breaking down and the bed is only about a year old. Still comfortable though.

    Read More
    shalimar lover April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links