Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ozzie Medium Deep Red Orthopedic Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ozzie Med Orthopedic Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Bed. Have had two of them for a while. They are still thick and give a nice sleeping surface. Dog weighs 100 lbs. and she does not touch the floor when laying on the rug. Definitely a good purchase

    Read More
    maroper May 20, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product, very cheap looking and made. I have washed it a few times and every time some of the foam has ripped off from taking off the cover. Please do not purchase this and it is certainly not worth the $$$ they are asking for.

    Read More
    naynay88 February 24, 2016
  • Soooo big
    Verified Purchase

    This was beyond-large. I ended up using it as it would have been impossible to return. But, did get the "small" size for the bedroom.

    Read More
    mjde February 4, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My senior dog loves this bed! The cover is a little awkward to replace after it's washed, but the good news is - it's washable. The foam holds it's shape and it's an attractive color. I am very happy to have purchased this bed.

    Read More
    cttechsue December 7, 2015
  • great buy & exceptional price
    Verified Purchase

    my dogs (20 lb cocker & 40 lb springer) love these beds. we own 4 in large (various colors -- all are great) and i bought an extra large for my uncle's enormous mastif. the dogs find them really comfortable and stretch way out on them. it makes me happy to see them so content in their own 'dog' space (rather than getting fur all over my couch). the covers launder pretty easily, too -- the hardest part is getting the foam mattress fitted back inside afterwards, but everything keeps its size & shape well; you just have to be patient with the process because it's kind of cumbersome w/ the larger sized beds.

    Read More
    littleohioan March 25, 2015
  • Great Doggie Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large yellow Lab and he needed a new doggie bed. Actually, he insisted on it. I bought the large size for him and he just fits on it. It's a well made bed and every night he starts whining for me to get it out for him. The bed provides excellent support but I have no idea why he sleeps with his body on the bed and his head on the floor. Crazy dog but he loves it and he's happy. Me too.

    Read More
    Diane C. February 3, 2015
  • PAIN in the BUTT!
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention! This bed cover only has a zipper on the short end. So getting this into and out of the cover is a HUGE PAIN in the butt and the foam has crushed down in a matter of months. Poor design. Look for a cover with three sides of zipper so you can easily lay the bed back in!!

    Read More
    Heather December 22, 2014
  • Dog loves it, me not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beds for my greyhounds. It fits perfectly in the huge dog crate. The hounds love the bed. I don’t like it because it is messy. White fuzz is everywhere ever day. Also the bed looks really dirty all the time. You can vacuume it, but it still “sheds” the white fuzzies. So far the beds are holding up very well. No holes from their digging on it.

    Read More
    Greyhoundgirl October 23, 2014
  • Misrepresented....not really an orthopedic bed
    Verified Purchase

    Dog bed is a poorly made bed with cheap foam. Not orthopedic foam as expected. Just had the cheap waffle type foam you can buy for your bed. Cheezy....don't buy!

    Read More
    luvpets1 April 15, 2014
  • This is a great dog bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is of good quality. It is nice and warm for the winter. I can't wait for warmer weather so I can reverse it. My dog has slept on it ever since I took it out of the box.

    Read More
    1diane11 March 4, 2014
  • Longest shipping ever

    Why is my order out until January? I wouldn't have bought this if it wasn't going to come before Christmas. Shopping online is ridiculous.

    Read More
    tina1234wheresmystuff December 17, 2013
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after reading reviews. I am not disappointed, my boxer loves it. It is plenty big enough and seems very comfortable to him. He was hit by a car recently and has a hip bothering him. The bed seems to help his sore hip very much.

    Read More
    titan123 November 20, 2013
  • Best Bed Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 120 lb lab/shepherd mix. I was forever buying dog beds because I could never find one he liked. Most were too thick, hard for him to get onto. This one, however, is perfect. He loves this bed so much. He can fit his whole body onto this bed, so unless you have a great dane, I can wholeheartedly recommend this bed for large dogs.

    Read More
    elizzy824 October 15, 2013
  • Great size and good support.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an orthopedic bed for my 13 year old dog.This is the best size and support for the money.I liked it so well I ordered another one for my sons 9 year old dog.He loves it too.(my son and the dog!)

    Read More
    bossnurse September 27, 2013
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves this bed and so do I! It is incredibly comfortable and the perfect size for my 65 lb border collie mix.

    Read More
    rachmax August 30, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have two old German Shepherds and both are having hip problems. Their new beds are really making them feel better.

    Read More
    andrsgan March 7, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for 80 lb dog... Almost automatically purchased Large... Check the dimensions for sure...! Very soft to touch...Medium firmness... Not as firm as expected, but not overly soft & dog seems to like it just fine. Durability not yet known. As pictured, but side seams pucker relative to moderate firmness, i.e., more like a couch cushion, than bed mattress.

    Read More
    suealias February 21, 2013
  • Great Bed for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing dog bed for the money. Usually, a "medium" dog bed is pretty small. This is closer to a large (maybe even extra large) by Target or Wal-Mart bed sizing. It is perfect for my 65 pound dog. The quality is great, and the color in the picture is true to life. I can't believe I got this bed for the price. I shopped all over, and I'm glad I chose to take a chance and buy site unseen. GREAT FIND OVERSTOCK!!!! :-)

    Read More
    alainarocksyo February 21, 2013
  • My dog loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My German Shorthaired Pointer loves this bed. It is plenty big enough and she is able to stretch right out on it. The foam is thick enough that she does not touch the floor when she is on the bed. I love that I can take off the cover and toss it in the wash. In between washings, I simply vacuum the hair right off. I would recommend this bed, and I think my Saydie would too!!

    Read More
    jujulynn66 February 15, 2013
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    My dog loves his new bed. He's a big boy (105 pounds) and he fits on the large size perfectly. He seems to be lying on this bed more than he did the one we had before. I've even layed down with him and felt like I could sleep on it myself! Great product and a great price!

    Read More
    sarasotasue February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links