Today $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ozzie Large Mocha Orthopedic Dog Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amarok's 2nd bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was our Alaskan Malamute's second bed which stayed in our bedroom. It was a very comfy bed for him. It is easily washed. I liked having beds everywhere for him. He liked certain rooms and those rooms had beds for him.

    Read More
    Darlene G. August 24, 2017
  • They love it
    Verified Purchase

    Our furherd of two love this big bed. I love the fact it is easy to unzip, pull apart to wash and dry. It is also held up extremely well.

    Read More
    Scooter August 6, 2017
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for any dog

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    They don't come any tougher than this.

    Read More
    Tammie E. January 14, 2017
  • Susan M
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dog bed. Good size and large dog seems comfortable on it.

    Read More
    Simone W. October 10, 2016
  • Ozzie large mocha orthopedic dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is well made. My 80 lb. Goldendoodle has room to spare on it and prefers this bed over our bed. It is comfortable for a 115 lb adult. I tried the bed out for my dog.

    Read More
    jandeve September 8, 2016
  • This is a one-washing product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. I have two giant Alaskan Malamutes, one with arthritis. They both took to the product and slept comfortably, but the next day, each 'tagged' the one they favored. I have a high end (as in $4000+) LG washer and dryer. I laundered each cover on the beds separately on the Hand Wash, Wool setting I use for my best silks and sweaters, and dried them on the rack-dry setting. The 'Sherpa' lining on each unraveled at the seams. I have had this washer-dryer combo since March 2009, and washed everything from Cashmere sweaters to UGG slippers, with not a single loss. Now I am out a hundred dollars on these items. Do not buy them if you have a dog who tags his favorite things.

    Read More
    indie39 August 30, 2016
  • Busy mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs two of my own and 2 of my daughters who visit often. I spotted this bed and thought it would work well as dogs are large shepherds and labs and some are senior dogs. Very disappointed in this bed. It's not thick and comfy as pictured. Their is no real support either so it's not helpful to the senior dogs as it is thin and flimsy. Would not recommend at all.

    Read More
    Leslie J. May 24, 2016
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our older goldendoodle. He has plenty of room to stretch out.

    Read More
    Julie F. March 18, 2016
  • vic
    Verified Purchase

    the dogs seem to enjoy sleeping on it!

    Read More
    lednarb March 15, 2016
  • AlleyB
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very good bed with good support..great for large dog

    Read More
    sandeegr March 8, 2016
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Would not decribe as "orthopedic". It is filled with cheaper materials than I had hoped for. My dog (68 lb.) didn't like it much and he loves his beds. The cat thought it was alright. Had to buy a different bed.

    Read More
    nicey1 March 8, 2016
  • Great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made and comfortable bed. Our Aussie is starting to have hip problems and he loves sleeping on this.

    Read More
    Jonathan B. January 27, 2016
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My dog really enjoys having his own bed that insulates him from the cold floor. I often find his sharing it with one or more of the kitties as I got the largest one. I have had this for three years now, and it is holding up very well!

    Read More
    Shannan F. January 27, 2016
  • My pup loved it. Big and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great foam bed. Cover was easy to remove. We put a fleece blanket or big towel over the bed to reduce the washing of the cover as it does shrink slight in the wash. My lab loved sleeping and lounging on it. She didn't overheat on it either.

    Read More
    essjae January 8, 2016
  • Great size for my big dog
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product - especially for the price. Cover washes easily.

    Read More
    Claudia L. December 24, 2015
  • H Strongwater
    Verified Purchase

    Max my golden loves the bed. Soft yet firm

    Read More
    hollystrong December 22, 2015
  • Babyblue
    Verified Purchase

    My Dog lay On iT Sometime. I think it is a bit too soft for him.

    Read More
    Babyblue November 19, 2015
  • LL
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. Big enough for a large dog or two medium size dogs. Does not lose it's shape. I did make a denim cover for it to keep it clean because I don't want to wash the bed.

    Read More
    Lynette L. November 19, 2015
  • Dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to keep clean. Dogs like it.

    Read More
    Eileen C. August 27, 2015