Starting at: $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Bench Style Car Seat Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked as desired prior to ripping.
    Verified Purchase

    We put this under a car seat in the back to protect from baby spills. It worked as desired for 1 year before ripping.

    Read More
    Dustin S. July 15, 2017
  • Car Seat Cover
    Verified Purchase

    works wonderful and keeps seat clean and dry

    Read More
    OstkUser1184637 July 6, 2017
  • Great solution for canine back-seat drivers
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my car clean. Dogs seem to be comfortable on it.

    Read More
    Donna L. May 9, 2017
  • Seat Cover is Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a seat cover to protect my new car when hauling my dogs. The seat cover installed easily, fit perfectly, top and bottom, stayed in place and provided complete perfection. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    sfaul May 8, 2017
  • Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction, washable has protected my seat very well.

    Read More
    lakecitypa March 30, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We had a seat cover but could never keep it on and we adopted a sweet little fuzzy boy that now weighs 65 lbs and we were afraid his nails were going to tear up the leather seats so we looked at a lot of seat covers on line and read reviews and decided on this one and it works WONDERFUL! We have a Nissan Pathfinder so its a good sized car and the cover stays on great even with all the tap dancing our dog does while he's riding back there!

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. March 4, 2017
  • Definitely worth having!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an unpaved rural area, and don't know how I managed before I got this cover! And I no longer have to worry about trying to vacuum dog hair off the seats! Love, love, love the ease!

    Read More
    C Ann P. February 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This worked really well and stayed in place if you use it correctly.

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 4, 2016
  • teach6
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and very useful. Easy to install and very practical.

    Read More
    Rae G. July 9, 2016
  • L.A.
    Verified Purchase

    This seat cover works great on the back bench seat of my SUV. I love the cutouts for seat belts and how dog hair wipes off easily. It stays put unlike a regular blanket that is constantly falling down. The round handles on the back tuck into the seats to keep the cover in place. Quality item! Would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    OstkUser351407 July 6, 2016
  • Perfect Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover worked well on small SUV. Not sure I would recommend for car any bigger than that.

    Read More
    flyrsfan143 June 21, 2016
  • Good, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my cover for a year and while the toplayer is holding up, but backing has crumbled, I think from the head of the car?!? But it started to crack and then every time I take it off to put in the wash, my car is full of pieces of plastic backing. I suppose this is the quality you can expect at this price.

    Read More
    Kana T. May 29, 2016
  • Happy dog, happy dog parents, cleaner car!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the back seat of my Toyota Corolla just fine, and I believe it would fit the width of a mid-size like a Camry as well. There are straps that go over the headrests (adjustable), and elastic bands that tuck under the seat corners in places I never even KNEW there was space for that. One of these days I'll sew the openings for the safety belts shut. It had a ton of hair on it after one long trip with the dog, which was the point. Hubby took it out and just gave it a good shake. Haven't washed it, but imagine it would do fine on gentle cycle and then either hung to dry or low heat.

    Read More
    anonymoose2 May 2, 2016
  • Great seat cover for Pets!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is so easy to put on and take off, can be thrown in the washer and wears like iron. I recently purchased a second cover, so I don't have to move the one I had from vehicle to vehicle. Great price for a good product.

    Read More
    Patty B. February 17, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my leather seats from becoming a victim of those puppies nails! Fits well and is easy to install and remove. Recommend

    Read More
    Michael S. February 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The first time i put this in my car to use one of the straps broke that go around the head rest.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift. So am rating it according to what I see on package.

    Read More
    Elaine V. December 21, 2015
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, thinking about ordering another one for myself!

    Read More
    Kassee L. December 17, 2015
  • Not for a BMW sedan
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review because the other reviews on this product are misleading. This cover is slippery and it does NOT stay in place. None of the straps intended to hold the cover in place are effective in my car. I have 3 mid-sized dogs and when the first one jumps in, the entire cover slips with her exposing the rest of the seat for the other two. I'm disappointed and this was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    Stacy R. December 13, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    i have two large dogs and wanted to keep the hair and dirt off of my car seats. Although this is not particularly heave it does the job and for the price I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    marcia052 November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links