Today $5.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OxGord LED Light-up Pet Collar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dog is much safer
    Verified Purchase

    What a great collar . I feel so much safer walking her at night with the collar on.

    Read More
    OstkUser743768 October 15, 2017
  • used twice
    Verified Purchase

    We used this collar on two walks and now the power pack is gone (fell off somewhere) and the ring that attaches to the leash is completely loose. So this is now basically unusable and pointless. Only spent *** on it though so at least it's not a big loss.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 31, 2017
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for each of my boxers. The colors of purple and red were spot on to the pictures. The size was adjustable and fit both of their necks. The best part was the lights on the collar. I only use it at night when I put them out in our back yard so I cans see where they are. I will definitely recommend and will be purchasing more.

    Read More
    adniljh1 June 3, 2017
  • OxGord LED Light-up Pet Collar
    Verified Purchase

    Received a much larger size than what I ordered. Gave it to a friend for his dog and it stopped working after a few days.

    Read More
    Abby May 16, 2017
  • Cool in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    I got three and I like when I have to take them out at night, I just turn the light on and I can see where they are

    Read More
    Lina L. May 4, 2017
  • does not withstand
    Verified Purchase

    not good for 40lbs strong dogs collars is broke and cannot return because dogs destroyed. would give no stars

    Read More
    Sequoyah M. May 2, 2017
  • THIS was a misleading item.
    Verified Purchase

    This collar looks like a cat collar and it is WAY TOO BIG for the use of a cat. That photo looks like it is about the width of a flea collar and it is pretty sad that one needs to read the dimensions of the collar, before ordering. Even worse, when searching for "CAT COLLARS" THAT is the picture that shows up! RETURNED THEM ALL UN OPENED!

    Read More
    jmtb21962 April 19, 2017
  • Real nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The collars are great, it's amazing to watch your dog run into the dark, it's wide open space here so the collars do serve a, purpose.

    Read More
    Amy C. April 13, 2017
  • Collar
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Looks good on my dog and has different lighted features so I can always see and find my dog in the dark.

    Read More
    Celia A. April 5, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped flashing same day..hard to adjust size

    Read More
    Roger G. February 8, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Work great for night time!

    Read More
    Heather J. January 31, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I was about to return this item when I looked closely at the photo... The thing isn't sewn together. Looks like none of them are. If you put this on your dog with a leash it will pop right off because the circle is not complete. The collar material comes right out of the plastic snap.

    Read More
    Kathy S. January 24, 2017
  • Cute...
    Verified Purchase

    BUT, I have a boxer, who apparently did not find this comfotale on his neck. He had it off very quickly, and has never done that with any other collar. I caught it in time before he decided to chew it up, thank goodness, but I would not suggest this for dogs that can wizard their way out of collars.

    Read More
    Vanessa W. January 23, 2017
  • oxgord led pet collar
    Verified Purchase

    unique, really like. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Within a few weeks, lIght went out with no apparent way to renew battery or whatever made it work.

    Read More
    ctnapper January 18, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Cute,very handout on my cat so I don't trip over her.

    Read More
    nancy j. January 18, 2017
  • cheaply make.
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Handy S. January 6, 2017
  • Light up pet collar
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all the dogs in our family these collars for Christmas, all the pet parents (8 in all) were delighted with this gift.

    Read More
    LuAnn M. January 4, 2017
  • perfect night light
    Verified Purchase

    this was an excellent buy for walking a black dog at night or early morning. can have a flashing light or stays on. easy to see and available in many colors. we only put it on our Doberman when going for a walk in the dark.

    Read More
    Paulette C S. January 3, 2017
  • Colar
    Verified Purchase

    I liked my purchase and my dog does too.

    Read More
    I love my merchandise. Thank You December 28, 2016