Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outback Twin Peaks Dog House, Large 45x40x37"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Came chipped and dented and it's very cheap wood. Looks nice from far but up close you can see and feel how weak it is. Wish I had bought another house...maybe a plastic one.

    Read More
    losangelelocal July 11, 2013
  • Quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    Received the box right away. Fast delivery. Very simple to put together. Good quality construction. I like that the floor isn't sitting directly on the ground. And it's actually really nice looking. I just wishus had some heavy duty flap over the door. To help keep the dog's body heat inside.

    Read More
    alsgirl2008 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dog house with attractive architectural details. The color and roof complement our house and backyard. Our dog loves it! We put a small outdoor rug inside, and she is very happy to hang out in her little house. She weighs 40 lbs, and this size house is perfect for her. The quality of the materials and the construction details are very good. I'm a middle-aged woman and put this together myself.

    Read More
    alexh415 January 3, 2013
  • Looks good, but is hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The dog house came fast, but on assembling it we saw, that the parts did not fit well.

    Read More
    wasser2b December 26, 2012
  • Nicely done...
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great product. Took less than thirty minutes to put together. Sparse instructions, but those are easily overcome. Impressively engineered. Quality was pretty good and there was only one cracked board (easily fixed) in the entire package. My english setter loves the house. Credit is due the manufacturers for doing a nice job and Overstock for having a great price and fast delivery. Many thanks.

    Read More
    mrsocko December 28, 2011
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really just a great purchase, was very easy to put together and It feels like a quality built piece. will tell over time, but I feel I made a great purchase

    Read More
    warran101 December 2, 2011
  • very nice dog house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks really nice. It sits a couple inches off the ground so that is really nice too. This dog house looks custom.

    Read More
    maybeliene October 15, 2011
  • Andy's Dog House
    Verified Purchase

    Andy likes his new dog house and we like it too. The size is 45 x 40 x37 overall but the interior size is approximately 31 wide x 27 deep. The inside dimensions are not given in the description. The box states, "for dogs under 65 lbs". Our Choc. Lab weighs about 60 lbs. so keep size in mind before you order. We are happy with the construction but I wish the inside was a little roomier. This is a very pretty little house and looks great in our patio. It's a good shelter from the rain and wind when we are not home. It's cozy but a little tight. Good for sleeping but not much room for stretching. Hope this helps. (*:*)

    Read More
    patrushka March 5, 2010
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this house for our pup, she is a german shepard/lab/beagle mix. She LOVES it. It was easy to put together (only took about 15-30 mins) and it shipped FAST! Of course being a pup she has chewed on it some, but has since quit. It matches our house and is just fantastic looking! You can't find a better looking dog house for the price! It's just amazing! :D

    Read More
    bluelf August 24, 2009
  • Matches our home
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for our German Shepherd and Siberian Husky. They both fit in them well. The houses were quite easy to put together by myself and my hubby! One of them shipped better than the other one that had a few cracked boards, but it still looks good enough we're not going to worry about getting replacements. Our dogs chewed on the houses a little, but since we put bones in with them, they have been better.

    Read More
    lovebug80 August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links