Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $175.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outback Large Country Lodge Dog House

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dog house!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, it took me less than 30 minutes. My dog loves it. It looks good too!

    Read More
    Louisiana February 5, 2017
  • Immediately weather warped
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this dog house at first, but after a couple cold rainy days, the roof boards all buckled and turned up. So far it looks like it is still staying dry inside but the warped roof looks terrible and we were not expecting this!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. December 22, 2016
  • Must be made of meat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together... very easy to chew and bring it down. My dogs loved the taste of the house, and they loved it.. there is nothing left and I have not even paid for the house yet!

    Read More
    Vivian B. March 8, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Look great. My 50lb pup fits great, her sister has growen to 80lbs and the floor broke on her weight. We reinforced the bottom and it is holding strong. Both girls did chew on the front immediately until told no. Look great, slatted floor keeps it clean and cool.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. August 20, 2015
  • Save Your Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Worst of the worst online purchase I have every made. Which is a lot.

    Read More
    cindy October 29, 2014
  • Loved at first, still like though.
    Verified Purchase

    we bought about 2 years ago for our outside dogs. We got 2 of them and the flappy plastic doors too. Loved them and so do the dogs. Took to them quickly. After the first year in a covered carport area that does not see sun, we had a piece falling off. My husband fixed that and then we had issues w/ the bottom falling out. We have always had a pet bed (pretty plush) on top of the floor. Last year I added some foam (the type you use for a kids playroom floor or a workout or garage area and the pet beds. My dogs are both 50-60 pounds, and the bottom and back on 1 house only keeps falling out/off. We recently moved and used a heavy duty staple to repair and keep together and noticed the bottom fell out again. Its ply happening on one so i assume its a defective one. Dog s don’t seem to mind since there is foam and a plush cushion over it. Flappy doors are great, unless you have a plush bed in the house then they don’t flap. small scores to install so you have to be small enough to lay inside of house. Too hot hear in the south for use in the summer, so they are off most of the year.

    Read More
    jemunchkin1 March 4, 2014
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    We have a English Bulldog so we needed a large dog house to be able to fit and hold Him. We were expecting the house to be a little larger but for now it will do. It actually looks great and stylish for your extended family but I will recommend to support the bottom of it if you have a very large dog!

    Read More
    yvette152004 December 7, 2012
  • Roof warped after about a month.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these dog houses over the summer. They were easy to put together by myself. I set them outside and they were covered for the most part by my overhanging eaves. We had a drought this summer, but the first time it rained both roofs completely warped. The "wood" is very thin and very cheap. I would not recommend buying these for the price, as the quality seems very poor in comparison to the price. Disappointed, as everything I order from Overstock has been awesome.

    Read More
    francym October 17, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this & am very glad I purchased it. My dog was scared of it at first but now she loves it just as much as I do. Very easy to put together & quick.

    Read More
    lilbitd32 May 3, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble nice looking good quality for the price

    Read More
    monpt5 April 29, 2012
  • Great buy, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    came a bit damaged but only aesthetics. works well and easy to put together. dogs love it. added door--really easy. will be buying two more!

    Read More
    zeinakoinis December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links