Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orbit Wide Pet Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Our dog's favorite bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to unzip, I have added new stuffing, but he really loves this cozy bed.

    Read More
    pteresa December 7, 2015
  • Cloud like
    Verified Purchase

    This is possibly the most cozy soft pet bed. It rivals some couches!

    Read More
    Michelle August 24, 2015
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    While this bed seems well made and comfy for my dog, the material on the bottom of the bed is horrible. It is black and has discolored my carpet in two rooms where I placed the beds. I now have a huge black area on my carpet. I have tried several products to remove the black area, but nothing will get a trace of it out. I now place folded sheets under them, but the damage was done very quickly after I put the beds on the floor.

    Read More
    newvol May 8, 2014
  • One happy dog
    Verified Purchase

    Though it took him a while to get used to it....our dog (45 lb. Australian Cattle dog) loves his "nest". especially when it's cold.

    Read More
    laurenfinn January 11, 2014
  • So soft for my little Prince
    Verified Purchase

    I want to buy another one because my dog won't lay down on the floor without this pet bed. We end up carrying it up and down the stairs everyday. Yes, our dog is spoiled :) My two year old daughter rolls around in the bed too. It's the perfect size and love that I can wash it.

    Read More
    hadleyclay January 7, 2014
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for neutral toned family room. Looks much better in real life than in the picture. Great size and quality.

    Read More
    dubyka July 24, 2013
  • This dog bed was exactly what I wanted

    I am really pleased with this bed. Tested the zipper and it will make machine washing very easy. I would recommend this to any one. My dog is between 40 and 45 lbs. and the bed is big enough for him to fit in with comfort.

    Read More
    nicky222 July 18, 2013
  • GreatPetBed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed! Sizing and description accurate. My cocker spaniel loves it.

    Read More
    megmadd July 10, 2013
  • quality bed, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 18 lb 4mon old lab/terrier mix. She quickly outgrew the previous bed and this is perfect. She has lots of room to stretch out and snuggle into it. She is suppose to get to 40lbs and it will still work at that point I believe.

    Read More
    shopgally June 25, 2013
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great value - very nice quality for the price. We have a new puppy and older dog so I am not willing to spend lots of money on pet beds right now. This bed has a removable cover and the bolster is removable but the middle cushion is fixed. All of it can be thrown into the washer/dryer and comes out perfectly. If you compare this bed to a similar priced bed at a big box store this bed is much better quality. Our dogs are a bout 25lbs and both can fit comfortably on the bed - so I would imagine when the puppy is full grown to 50lbs she will fit no problem.

    Read More
    midcenturymodern1 June 24, 2013
  • Pet bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beds for my dogs as Christmas presents. Now that they have used them for several months I washed them for the first time. The bolster zips out and makes it easy for two to fit in my front load washer. They dried quickly and felt just as fluffy as they day I got them. The bed is very good size and would fit much larger dos than my Westie and Cairnes. Sometimes I see the two cuddled up together in one bed and still have a little extra space. These would probably fit a dog up to 60 lbs. easily. My dos love these beds.

    Read More
    melischief22 June 20, 2013
  • Awesome Dog Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a vey high quality plush dog bed. My little pug jumped right in, and snuggled down. It is much better quality that the beds I have seen at any of the pet stores. You will not be disappointed with this lovely dog bed.

    Read More
    debrag58 June 18, 2013
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Dog loves the bed. He always sleeps with us but the new bed has him sleeping on the floor with his cuddly,warm,fun bed. Yea!!

    Read More
    punahou March 29, 2013
  • Nice size for my English Bulldog!
    Verified Purchase

    Maggie absolutely loves this bed - loves to rest her head on the outside cushion while sleeping and the elevation actually helps her breathe better. She weighs 55 pounds and fits her snugly, which she likes.

    Read More
    missionurse February 25, 2013
  • wonderful comfy dog bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Got one of these as a gift for my daughter's corgi (she has two corgi's). All the other beds I looked at seemed too small or no head rest. This one arrived and was so roomy my younger daughter curled up in it (she is petite!) and it was so squishy and well padded, with soft furry fabric, that I wanted to climb in too. Nice neutral color so dog hair would not show up much. I recently asked my daughter how the dog liked the bed, and she said the TWO dogs were in it every night :-) so it's a big hit! I saw in stored dog beds of this price, that were half the size. Thanks Overstock for yet another great deal, and can't beat the free shipping, especially on bulky items!

    Read More
    rrranda February 15, 2013
  • Dog loves new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the perfect size for our 35 lb. dog. I was afraid it would be too small but it's just right! Dog absolutely loves it and spends a good chunk of day in his new bed. We're delighted with our purchase.

    Read More
    iowafan1 January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen H. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links