Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NovaPearls Sensitive Skin Pet Shampoo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shampoo!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it for over 15 years! Great for Poodles and sensitive skin.

    Read More
    Cindy B. June 21, 2016
  • Great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    We gave our English bulldogs bath in this and they smelled great and coat is shinny and clean

    Read More
    montymarie56 May 8, 2016
  • THE Solution to Dry, Itchy Skin!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the smell, works well - leaves my dog's coat slick and shiny.

    Read More
    blanzyk2 April 12, 2016
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    My baby Bella loves it and she smells so good

    Read More
    Cynthia G. March 12, 2016
  • shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    cleans very well and have a leaves the dogs nice and clean and leaves and very smell afterwards

    Read More
    Robert K. January 9, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Really helped our goldendoodle with dry, itchy skin! Smells good, too. We have 3 large dogs that get bathed frequently using this shampoo, and we still have a lot left. Because it is so concentrated & is diluted with water, we have had this shampoo over a year and still have over half a jug!

    Read More
    olympus720 October 28, 2015
  • Pups love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soothing and very foamy. Doesn't dry out their skin.

    Read More
    rosebear July 13, 2015
  • shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in my dog grooming business.

    Read More
    groomerofdogs February 4, 2015
  • Best shampoo for our Yorkies.
    Verified Purchase

    This shampoo is concentrated so it makes a lot of shampoo! Our Yorkies get baths every week. Our first was a16 yo when he passed on. He had many allergies but this shampoo was never a problem. Our others are 4 1/2 yo and have never had any issues with this shampoo either. They always come out clean and smell so good. Just remember to rinse well!

    Read More
    0pinella December 30, 2014
  • really good stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best shampoo! I have a little maltese named chuy his name fits him as the poor little guy is always scratching and chewing himself it's not from fleas or anything as he is on flea medicine he just has very sensitive skin this shampoo just came in the mail today so I tried it immediately on him and he is not chewing at all and hardly even scratching either his coat looks shiny and it smells good too. I think the price was very good also for such a big bottle. I hope you continue to sell this in the future i'll be buying it again.

    Read More
    barbiegirl44 October 20, 2014
  • Best shampoo for dog allergies out there!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shampoo used to be available at Pet Supplies Plus, but it has been discontinued, it is the only shampoo and cond that stops my goldendoodle's itching. I am so thankful overstock offered it in the GALLON size, that is wonderful, being I used to buy a dozen regular size bottles at a time!! So if your dog has allergies dont wait!!! buy nova pearls the best thing out there!!! thankyou overstock!!!

    Read More
    mollytub July 6, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the shampoo and the dogs smell great and their coat is soft. Worth it....

    Read More
    arita711 May 13, 2014
  • quality shampoo - great on sensitive skin lab
    Verified Purchase

    this smells wonderful like almond. it left my dogs fur soft for much longer than expected. it lathered and rinsed wonderfully ( concentrated shampoo 4:1 dilution recommended ) and cleanses very well. does not irritate my dogs sensitive skin. the gallon size bottle is going to last a long time. packaged very well for shipping and arrived in a timely manner. great price compared to many other sellers on the internet.

    Read More
    pussypie April 10, 2014
Sponsored Links